Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

2
ALL-REVIEWS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot get repairs locally I have had to have numerous repairs only to find people who repair Thermospa are about 100 miles away and the milage charge is extremely costly. So I do put up with some malfunctions at this time. I have had to have the temp information board replaced and now it needs it again.....
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, with great comfort and control My wife and I live in a middle townhouse. Our back yard has been made into a drive way and we have a back awning. Our Gemini fits exactly under the awning. When it was delivered they put the cover on the front facing the yard. When I am in my tub no one from the bottom of the yard can see me. This is perfect for us. The tub was delivered by two very professionals who put it in the perfect place for us. The Gemini may be small (2 person) but has all the benefits of any large tub. We love the fact that we can both be in the tub and control our own jets. I love the neck and shoulder jets. My wife and I normally sit across from each other we do sometimes sit next to each other on the one side as it is just the right size to do that. I sleep so much better at night after a 1/2 hour in the tub. The lights add a great touch, my grandson loves the red light and rotating colors. I only have great things to say about this tub. I am so glad I made this purchase and look forward to spending time in it this winter and years to come. I would recommend this tub to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 800 Gallon Bird Bath! Tub was delivered almost 3 weeks ago and sustained some light damage (we hope). The answer was that Therma Spa would ship the parts to us so that WE could repair the damage......gee thanks folks, we pay top dollar for a supposed great hot tub, we do not cause the damage and we get to repair the damage from the delivery guys! Then the Electrician come to wire up the tub......plate on the tub calls for 48 amps, paperwork calls for 60 amps.....the plate on the tub is SUPPOSED to be correct, nooooo..... we are told it is wrong and the breaker gets changed (again, at our expense) from 48 to 60 and the Electrician wants no part of ANY liability since the stamped plate on the tub calls for 48 amps......Now we fire up the tub thinking that we might get a chance to "enjoy" our purchase....nooooooo, the tub keeps throwing the breakers when we turn on the heater (remember, we went with the 760 amp breaker called for on the paperwork). Another call to Therma Spa, now they are shipping a replacement part (?), how did they know which part? Now we have to wait for a repair person (contractos, not a Therma Spa person) to call and make an appointment to visit and repair the tub? I thought these EXPENSIVE TOP LINE TUBS were factory tested before shipping, apparently not. This is the worst experience we have ever had with a major purchase and Themra SPa is a joke, they claim top line products and ship second class junk and expect the buyer to fix everything...the product is garbage, the support is non-existant, we have an 800 gallon bird bath in our back yard!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver until it stopped We bought this in November 2004 and only had it empty twice other than for cleaning. I got in daily due to many health issues. My Ortho dic actually recommended it. Where I live in VA there is no service person anymore. The electrical unit has apparently stopped working, my clue was the water stayed at 59 degrees and you could barely read the panel. After 6 months of looking for someone to check it that is what i was told. I dont have $600 to fix it but more importantly I have not been able to get in it for 17 months. My body is paying for it. Other than this situation i love my tub.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concorde gold package. Way ahead of its time! I have owned this tub for almost 2 years. I have owned hot tubs in the past and there is nothing like this one. You can choose what part of your body you want worked on. And can control your own individual speed and controls.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love my Manhattan spa. Who needs a pool with this one
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing - Less than 6 months tub is down We had this hot tub delivered in September 2018 and it recently stopped heating to desired temperature. Service Tech came out to service and we were told control panel is blown on the heater side. Considering the price paid, to have an issue of this magnitude in less than 6 months is unacceptable in my view. Hot tub has been down for 3 weeks and counting.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability I have had my Gemini spa for 14 years I’m 79 and have arthritis and use it almost every morning. Helps me get going. It’s indoors, but that’s pretty darn durable I’d say.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Engineering We purchased this a few years ago and have been disappointed ever since. The plumbing engineering was poorly thought out. If the water is NOT above the skimmer inlet, the Heater will not function because the water needs to run through the skimmer for the pumps. When we enter the tub, with the water level 1/2 way up the skimmer, the water rises (Archimedes) so high we can't use the high power setting on the jets because it splashes OVER the edge. A better way would be to take water from the lower level of the tub allowing a lower unoccupied water level.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got the Lemon!!!! Bought this tub for 10K 3 years ago January, it was installed in June 6 months later. Tub has less than 20 hours on it as this is our 3rd home. All pillows needed to be replaced after about a year. I spent the last couple of months working with Thermo Spas to repair the actual electronics. The circulation pump, water temp sensors and eventually the entire control unit was replaced. 3 of the main support beams completely rotted out which tells me it was leaking for quite some time. We still have no clue what leaked. Customer service is good, they stepped up and did supply all of the parts. I am not sure if I just got the tub that was built on Monday or what. I cant say that I would buy another one based only on the quality. If my decision was based on customer service they are 100% and very supportive.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spa , would do it again! Jets are very powerful and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday enjoyment My wife and I are very happy with our spa. Great service, timely installation, friendly people from sales to service. Great Tub. We enjoy it everyday. ten year warranty as well.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I could ask for. Well lets go. I have owner my Concord Gold Hot Tub for a year now. I want to give the run down on what I feel are the good and bad sides of owning a hot tub. First and foremost let me say that it is awesome owning one. The rep that came out to the home and took measurement for the hot tub was nice and professional, but after it was all done and I re-took the measurements for the hot tub. I wound up expanding my patio area by 3 ft in length or I would have been able to jump out my back door into the hot tub. I felt the sales rep should have told me this, and they are salesmen/women. 2. I would recommend the Ozone system that has been a good thing and I do not use as much chemicals as I thought I was going too, at first I was just guessing at what the levels were. The test strips I felt were a guessing game from one moment to the next. 3. Purchase the Phin it is a GOD SEND...My lady and I have enjoyed the Hot Tub much more since I got that, before it was like getting in to a chlorine bath cause I did not know what I was doing. LOL 4. It is like a pool sometimes it can be a pain in the backside but it is oh so wonderful after a day of yard work, going to gym, or just coming home to chill with a nice glass of wine it is nice to have. 5. Most of all the grand kids love to come and play in Pop-Pops hot tub. I think they like it more than me. :-) Anyhow, overall it is great and I do not regret it, once you get your maintenance routine down you will enjoy it. You may not use it every day or even every week after you have had it awhile, but just like a pool it sure is nice when you want to chill. Just think People pay hundreds of dollars to go and pay to be in someone else's hot tub, once you have your own other places cannot compare. If I could suggest a modification in the control panel it needs some type if dimming feature, when your out at night and trying to relax the light off the control panel is really bright. Also the lighting system it could use a setting for the light to move through the colors randomly. Another feature that would be cool is on the cabinet corners if you could put little lights there it would be boss.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for my back. Instantly relaxes me and soothes away the aches.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features and design We received our spa a month ago and just love it. After a long day there is nothing better than 20 minutes in the hot tub. This also looks great on our new remodeled patio Thank you therma spa for making a stressful day better
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothings went right I bought an aquacisor April Delivered in July. I was impressed with the crane and site positioning. My sales rep texted the pre owner instructions which I had to print out several pages. The instructions need to be clearer on the specific spa I bought. I don't have a owners manual on my spa (diamond). I still don't have it working. I had to pay thousands for electric because I had no space for 60 GFI. This should all be explained by sales rep before buying. I don't know how to hook up the band and rowing bars. I saw clips for bands on the sides in youtube videos. I do not have any. So How does an owner figure all this out with no book or instructions. I invested thousands in this project. Help would be nice!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like this tub at all I bought this thinking it was the best on the market. My wife and I have horrible back and shoulder problems. Multiple fusions I only went with this company thinking they were the best company. Do to seizure problems I have I wasn't allowed in it with out someone with me, because of her problems she hasn't been able to since I bought it. I tried it once and couldn't get the jets to get my shoulder or back where I needed it to hit . Even my niece has tried it and it doesn't hit where she needs after her constant sports she plays. I would sell this for what I owe and take the $3000 lose I'm a heart beat ,to go buy a different brand that has twice the jets at less money.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requires a lot of attention Requires a lot of attention to the chemicals, whether you use it or not. We empty it and clean the filters once everything three months but after about one month it already starts to get clowdy. I am fanatical when it comes to the chemicals in our pool and spa so I know I am doing everything correctly as we check them twice a week even it we arent using it. Have had it less then a year and finally reached my wits end. Less than a month after emtying it, cleaning the filters, getting the chemicals right and only using it three times in the last mont it is cloudy again. Biggest purchase regret we have, dont make it yours.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concord love it Have had it since March 2018 love it. My second hot tub first one died but it wasn't a thermospa
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hot Tub I have had my spa now for about 6 weeks and the spa is spectacular. I have the diamond package and I find each seat to have its own unique exquisite feel. I can sit in position one or two for a total back thigh and calf massage and after a few minutes slip over to one of the side positions for a focused back and foot massage and then over to the lounge chair for an exhilarating moving experience from back to legs. Finally move to position 5 for the invigorating rotating ports that seem to settle the down the back, buttocks and thighs. A truly amazing experience! I would like it if the lounge operator panel was lighted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Spa We have had our Concord since 2008. The warranty was one thing that stood out with Thermospas. We had to replace a pump a few years ago and it was pro rated and did not allow for labor. Fortunately I could get to that one for replacement. The fine print shows that by the time the 10th year comes, the warranty is basically non existent. It has been a good spa though. The cabinet is starting to have pieces come off and it is leaking somewhere around the plastic jets but tough to trace. We us ours at least 1 night a week year round. All in all, it's been an average spa. I don't think the added cost based on the brand has been worth the extra investment though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product So glad I bought this. I use it almost everyday for my aches and pains and to relax. Very easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We should of got the Atlantis It was late when the salesman came, we should of waited and purchased the Atlantis. At the time this sounded like a great deal, but it is just to small. The Atlantis has more seating that I would like, with this one your lounging out the whole time. After 30 minutes we take turns on the little buddy seat. I would love to try and sell this one to purchase the Atlantis.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHH! We are very pleased with our Atlantis model. Plenty of room, very comfortable and a great combination of jets.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this spa! My wife and I have shopping some time for a spa. I have lower back issues and my wife has shoulder and neck issues. After looking at several models, we made an appointment to meet with a ThermaSpas representative. We were very impressed by the quality of this product and the warranty behind it. Multiple motors, corrosion-free valves, low maintenance, extremely strong shell, all led to our purchase of this unit. We are very impressed at how well this unit retains heat--in part due to the construction, but also due to the heavy duty nature of the spa cover. The unit is extremely comfortable and we love it. We know that we have made the purchase of a quality product that will last for many years, and we have the security of a long warrant and experienced service staff if we ever have a problem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of jets & comfortable but... I have had this spa for 1 1/2 years. It is located on my covered screened in porch & has never been in the elements. We certainly were pleased every time we were in it! We had a problem with the thermostat sticking which caused the spa to overheat & shut off in March 2016. A tech showed up & fixed the problem. I drained the spa November 2017, cleaned it, refilled it & the water was perfect- crystal clear! About 2 days later I noticed the water level had dropped & there was a puddle of water behind the spa. We finally located the leak- it was leaking from the skimmer. The gasket had completely deteriorated & was in pieces! The gasket was some sort of paper/cork material geez. As much money as we invested & the glowing praise of the equipment from the salesman, we feel it shouldn't have leaked that quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the sunset We had our unit delivered a month ago and have watched many a sunset from our new spa. We have the concord model and it is the perfect fit for us. Having high calcium water made getting our water chemistry a challenge but I called tech assistance and they helped me get things where we have sparkling clear water. It is a bit of a challenge getting out of the tub but we are still getting used to the unit. We haven't gotten our first electric bill to compare but the enjoyment we get from our tub would be worth the cost of a daily cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two years later After owning our Atlantis gold spa for over two years now this is what we have experienced. Maintance take only a couple minutes a day to wipe down and check the water balance. Our electric bill has not gone up to where we even noticed. The operations of our pumps and jets are the same as it was the day it was delivered. My wife and myself enjoy using it 5-6 nights per week. We purchased this spa for hydrotherapy as well as time to spend together, and it has done just that. We are very pleased with the performance, and very glad we made this purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub! I bought my first hot tub and so my review is from someone who really hasn't had another brand to compare it to. The jets are awesome and powerful each side , each chair offers different types of therapy which my family and I are enjoying, also cover is easy to lift and secure when not in use. Maintenance and chemicals are easy. I would recommend this tub for a family of four. Installation was without any hitches the guys delivered it and gave us great instruction on things for up keep also shared that they each own one which shows they work and also are owners of Thermo Spa . We were sold on the warranty!! We looked at a couple other brands no one had this type of warranty. I hope this helps anyone considering this spa!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub The tub is nice and seems well built. It arrived an hour later in the evening than scheduled due to traffic and then it rained during installation, so I can sort of understand that the guys installing it wanted to go home, but a little more instruction would have been nice - how much of each chemical to put in, for example. The outside corner of the cabinet was damaged in delivery, and a replacement was received after about 3.5 weeks. The manual is a bit skimpy-we spent the first 4-5 times in it just trying to figure out which knobs/buttons turned on which jets. Still not sure what the difference is between the different modes as described in the manual, and it seems odd to turn some valves right to shut them off and left to turn them up-seems kinda backwards. Being a short person it is kind of awkward trying to get in and out over the filter area - I tend to use the seat next to it instead because there is less to climb over. Have only had it for 1.5 months and have had a jet and a pillow replaced already, but have had no other issues with anything else. Did not enjoy the high-pressure sales tactic, and not being able to see or sit in the tub before purchase. Also, received the cover lift weeks before installation with no notice it would be coming separately. So far though, we are enjoying the tub and hope it lasts a long time to make it worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Last Modified June 12, 2018

ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc. (“ThermoSpas”) respects the privacy concerns of our customers and we value your trust in our products and services.  This Privacy Statement is meant to help you understand the types of information we collect, how we use this information, and the choices you can make. 

This Privacy Statement applies to United States and Canadian visitors to the thermospas.com website or where this notice is posted (the “Site”).  By accessing the Site where this policy is posted, you accept the terms of this Privacy Statement and any updates that we make. 

Third Party Links On Our Website.

What Information Do We Collect?

How Do We Use The Information We Collect?

Why Do We Share The Information We Collect?

Cookies & Other Similar Technologies.

How Do We Keep Your Information Secure?

Data Transfers And Processing.

Children’s Online Privacy.

Your California Rights.

What Choices Can I Make?

How to Contact Us.

Changes To Our Privacy Statement.

THIRD PARTY LINKS ON OUR WEBSITE

Our Site may contain links to third party websites for your convenience.  We are not responsible for the privacy policies and practices of other third parties and any information you submit to a third party is subject to their privacy policy.  Once you leave the ThermoSpas Site or are redirected to a third-party website, application, or other online service, we encourage you to read the privacy policy applicable to that third party.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

We collect personal information, or “personal data,” in order to operate our business and provide our products and services.  Personal data is the information that identifies you as an individual.  The type of personal data we collect depends on your interactions with us and how you use our products and services.  

Some Personal Data Is Provided By You.  We collect some personal data based on your interactions with us.  Some personal data is collected when you use our website and some personal data is collected when you use our products or services.  For example, you provide us personal data when you:

  • Make a purchase
  • Register your warranty
  • Contact us with a question
  • Participate in a promotion or survey
  • Request a brochure

You may choose not to provide certain personal data, however, you may be unable to use a certain product or service or be unable to access certain functionalities of our website.  For example, your name and contact information are needed to register your warranty.

Some Personal Data Is Received From Third Parties.  We also collect some personal data from third parties, through technology such as cookies, and when you use third party services, such as when you purchase a ThermoSpas® product through an authorized ThermoSpas sales representative.

Some Data Is Collected By Our Website.  Our website collects aggregated data about site visitors which alone cannot be used to identify you.  We use this information to learn about how our website is used. 

TYPE OF INFORMATION WE COLLECT

The type of personal data we collect depends on the features of the Site that you use which may include: 

Contact Information. We may collect your first and last name, email address, postal address, phone number, or other similar contact information.

Account or Billing Information. We may collect data necessary to process your payment if you make purchases, such as your credit card or bank information.  We may also collect information related to your account such as your username or password.

Product Information. We may collect product information such as your warranty information, purchase history, or product interests.

Demographic Information. We may collect demographic information such as your birthdate and or geographic location.

Resume Information.  We may collect employment, education and other similar resume information that you submit through our website.

If you choose not to provide us with person information, you may still access our Site, however you may be unable to use a service or unable to access certain functionalities of the Site.

INFORMATION COLLECTED AUTOMATICALLY

To improve our Site and services, we collect and use aggregated information which does not personally identify you.  When you visit the ThermoSpas websites, we may automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address, your operating system and browser type, the web pages you visit on our website, the address of any referring website, and your geographic location.  This information is used to operate, maintain, and manage our Site and related services.  For example, we may calculate the average number of site visitors who visit a particular webpage on our website.

HOW DO WE USE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We use the personal data we collect to communicate with you and to provide the products or services you have requested.  We also use data we collect to operate our business, improve our products and services and to send you marketing offers that we think may interest you.

TO PROVIDE AND IMPROVE OUR SERVICES

We use your personal data to provide our services, and facilitate communication between you, ThermoSpas and ThermoSpas sales representatives.  We may also use your information to understand how our customers use our Site in order to improve our services and your experience.

 TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU

We use your personal data to respond to you when you contact us.  We may also use your personal data to communicate with you about ThermoSpas® products or services, or regarding promotions and marketing that we believe may interest you.  To update your preferences or to opt-out of receiving certain communications, please see What Choices Can I Make?

WHY DO WE SHARE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We share personal data with your consent or to complete the transaction of a service you have requested or authorized.  We share personal data with our affiliates, vendors and third party service providers as described in this notice to process it for us.  We also share personal data if required by law, to protect our customers or others, to maintain the security, or to operate our business.  We will not sell or rent your personal data to third parties without your permission. 

THERMOSPAS SALES REPRESENTATIVES.

ThermoSpas works with a network of trusted sales representative.  We share your personal data with ThermoSpas sales representative near you to facilitate product sales, shipment, delivery or installation as well as to provide maintenance and other services related to your product.  We also share your personal data with other companies within the ThermoSpas family for marketing and sales purposes.  ThermoSpas sales representatives also share some personal data with us in connection with your purchases.  For example, we may receive information about your purchase of a product that is eligible for warranty registration.

THIRD PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS

We may share your personal data with third parties to perform services on our behalf such as, providing technical services, processing your payment, providing a service you have requested, or facilitating marketing activities and other promotions.  These third parties may only use the personal data that is necessary to perform the function required and may not use it for any other purpose. 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Your personal data may be disclosed in connection with your social media activity.  If you connect or otherwise choose to engage with ThermoSpas on social media, the social media site may collect your personal data or may share information with us about your use of its services.  Information you choose to share in a social media post may also be disclosed to any third party capable of viewing that post.  Please review the social media site’s privacy policy and privacy settings to control how your personal data is shared.

One of our vendors is Google Remarketing, which may show you ads for things you browsed on a recent visit to our site.  These ads may show up on various sites across the internet.  You can manage or opt out of what Google Remarketing promotes by visiting https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

INTEREST BASED ADVERTISING

You may visit the Digital Advertising Alliance, Network Advertising Initiative, or the Digital Advertising Association of Canada for more information on interest based advertising and to exercise your choice to opt out of certain ad targeting from participating companies.

 TO COMPLY WITH LEGAL OBLIGATIONS

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data if we have a good faith belief that the law requires us to do so, or that it is reasonably necessary to detect, prevent, and address security, technical issues, or fraud.

BUSINESS USE

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data in order to protect the rights of the business, its property, its employees and others, or to enforce ThermoSpas ’s billing or contracts.  In the unlikely event that ThermoSpas is involved in a merger, acquisition, sale or other change in ownership, our customers’ personal data may be among the transferred business assets.

COOKIES & OTHER SIMILAR TECHNOLOGIES

Like many other websites, we and our vendors use cookies and other similar technologies to improve our services and your online experience.  Cookies are small text files sent from a website and stored on your browser while you visit a website.  Cookies, track how you use a website and enable the site to remember your preferences. 

Many web browsers are set up to accept cookies automatically, but you may change your cookie preferences through the options available in your web browser.  By choosing not to receive certain cookies you may not be able to take full advantage of certain features of our Site.  Please review the options available in the web browser that you are using to make changes to your cookie preferences.

ANALYTICS

We use third party analytics services to understand how our Site is accessed and used to improve our services.  For example, we use Google Analytics which uses cookies and other similar technologies to collect and analyze information about how our Site is used.  You can learn more about Google Analytics at https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/, and you may choose to opt-out by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.  We also use Choozle, which also uses cookies and similar technology to collect demographic data about how our Site is used.  More information about Choozle is available under “Information Collected Through the Use of our Platform on Third-Party Sites here https://choozle.com/privacy-policy/, and you can opt-out by visiting http://optout.networkadvertising.org/#!/.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Our website includes social media features, such as a Facebook pixel, which may enable third parties to use cookies, web beacons and other similar technologies to collect data about your online activities across websites or online services for advertising, and links, follow buttons, pixels, web beacons or other methods of connecting to Google, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram with similar features.  You can obtain more information and learn about the choices you can make by visiting:  https://www.facebook.com/help/568137493302217 (Facebook); https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/ (YouTube); https://twitter.com/en/privacy (Twitter); and https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 (Instagram)]

HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SECURE?

While no method of data transmission or storage is 100% secure and we cannot guarantee that our network or systems will never be compromised, we take reasonable measures to protect your personal data against loss or unauthorized access.  It is your responsibility to keep your password secure.  Please contact us immediately if you suspect your account has been compromised.

DATA TRANSFERS AND PROCESSING

ThermoSpas’ parent company, Jacuzzi Brands LLC (“Jacuzzi”), is a global company and we may transfer your personal data to ThermoSpas affiliates within the Jacuzzi family of companies or to third parties in locations around the world for the purposes described in this Privacy Statement.  We store and process data both inside and outside of the United States.  Countries where we process data may have data protection laws that differ from those in your own country. 

CHILDREN’S ONLINE PRIVACY

ThermoSpas is committed to protecting children’s privacy and safety on the Internet.  The ThermoSpas Site is a general audience site and is not intended for use by children under 18.  If you become aware that a child under 18 has provided us with personal data we ask that you notify us by email at privacy@thermospas.com.  Should we become aware that a child under age 18 has provided personally identifiable information, we will take steps to immediately delete it.

YOUR CALIFORNIA RIGHTS

If you are a California resident, California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits you to make an annual request for information regarding the disclosure of categories of your personal data ThermoSpas has shared with third parties for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes.  To make this request, please send an email to privacy@thermospas.com or write to us at:

            California Privacy Rights
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

Please allow 30 days for ThermoSpas to respond to your request.

DO NOT TRACK DISCLOSURE

Do Not Track is a privacy preference that can be set in a web browser.  At this time we do not respond to Do Not Track browser settings or signals.  For information about Do Not Track, please visit https://allaboutdnt.com/.

WHAT CHOICES CAN I MAKE?

You have choices about how to manage your personal data and what types of communications you receive from us.

Access Requests: To request access to, correct, change or delete your personal data, you may contact ThermoSpas directly by email or by phone.

Email Communications:  You may choose to opt-out of receiving certain email communications by following the instructions in the email to unsubscribe.

Push Alerts:  You may access the options available on your mobile phone to control your receipt of push alerts.

HOW TO CONTACT US

For questions about our Privacy Statement, to make choices about receiving marketing or promotional communications, or if you have a request to access, correct or delete your personal data, you may contact us by email, telephone or postal mail at:              

            Email:  privacy@thermospas.com

            Telephone: (203) 303-0005

            Postal Mail:
            Attention:  Privacy
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY STATEMENT

This Privacy Statement is effective as of June 12, 2018.  From time to time it may become necessary to update or change our Privacy Statement and ThermoSpas encourages you to periodically check here for the most current version.  If significant changes are made, ThermoSpas will provide you with appropriate notice, which may include conspicuous notice on our Site, or email notification.  Your continued use of the Site constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Statement. 

My husband works a swing shift and after night shift, enjoys relaxing in the spa listening to his favorite music and tends to sleep better after a good soak.

Wendy S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!