Park Avenue - 5 Person Hot Tub - Designer Series

Park Avenue

Seats: 5 Adults
Jets: 42-118

Our most versatile and popular hot tub with double-wide reversible lounge and therapy seats

Available Shell Colors

  • Blue_Stone
  • Desert_Stone
  • Copper_Beach
  • Ocean_Wave
  • Silver_Marble
  • Midnight_Opal
  • Frosted_Pearl
  • Calico_Marble

Available Cabinet Colors

  • American_Cherry
  • Burmese_Teak
  • Mahogany
  • Nantucket_Gray

Click the button below to interactively customize colors, jets, options & more!

Design Your Own!

Park Avenue Summary

The Park Avenue is often called the perfect full-size hot tub. It has a double-wide, reversible lounge with large, soft, textured pillows on both ends which allow bathers to lie side by side or stretch out face to face. At the opposite end of the spa are two perfectly contoured therapy seats, each with wrap-around armrests and built-in pillows. The center of the spa features a deep foot well and a seating area positioned to face one of the powerful Whirlpool Jets, which is guaranteed to relax the most tired muscles.

Whether it’s personal therapy, a romantic rendezvous, or social entertaining, the Park Avenue is the most versatile and luxurious hot tub made today.

Park Avenue Details

The Park Avenue offers an impressive array of standard features:

  • Dual built-in therapy seats for deep massage

  • Double-wide, reversible lounge with large, cushioned pillows.

  • Deep foot well and seat facing a powerful Whirlpool Jet.

  • hot tub pillow jets

    Pillow Jets provide the ultimate neck and shoulder massage.
    Learn More

  • hot tub led lighting

    LED underwater lighting for added ambiance and safety. Learn More

  • hot tub heaters

    Heaters with titanium components last 10x longer than standard heaters. Learn More

More Standard Features:

  • Continuous Cast Acrylic Shell
  • ThermoBond™ Underlayment System
  • ThermoBoard™ Cabinetry
  • 2” x 6” Frame Construction
  • Decorative & Protective Top Rail
  • Removable & Reversible Wall Panels
  • Full ThermoInsulation™ System
  • Sound Deadening ThermoBlanket™
  • 3” Insulated Raised ABS Base
  • All Pumps include Viton® Seals
  • 24/7 High Output ThermoFiltration™
  • Manifold Plumbing System
  • Easy Disconnect Hand Unions on All Components
  • 2-lb Density ThermoCover™

The Park Avenue offers a wide variety of optional features and packages for design, relaxation, and entertaining:

  • Total Control Therapy® allows each person to control the jets in their own individual seat. Learn More

  • deluxe hot tub lighting

    Deluxe LED lighting package for the ultimate hot tub environment. Learn More

More Available Options:

  • Air Bubbling System with Control Valve
  • Stainless Steel Jet Package
  • 30 mg Standard Ozone
  • 250 mg ThermOzone™ System
  • Safety Hand Rail
  • Standard 3’ and Full Length Step Packages
Seating Areas 5
Total # of Pumps

Water:
Filtration:
Air:

3-6

2-4
1
0-1

Total # of Jets 42-118
Heating Capacity (BTU’s) 18,750
Electrical 240 VAC
Dimensions (LxWxH) 95”x80”x38”
Capacity 412 Gallons Full

Measurements are approximate and may vary slightly. Specifications subject to change without notice.

20-Year Structural Warranty
10-Year Shell Surface Warranty
10-Year Equipment Replacement Warranty
10-Year Electronics Replacement Warranty
3-Year Cabinet Warranty
Labor Warranty
Accessories Warranty
Warranty

Learn more about the ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty

Download ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty PDF

2
Park Avenue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice My review reflects my personal experience and that experience is limited to the State of Florida. I searched and read many options before buying a hot tub. The Thermospas Park Avenue Diamond was not the cheaper, or the cuter, or the bigger. However, it is all about what amount you can spend and what your expectations are. Today, after the first 2 electric and water billing statements and many immersions in this hot tub I am ready to tell my story. In simple words, you will not regret a minute (or a dollar) spent in this equipment. Yes, it is not the lowest price in the market, but you get a way better finished product with a touch of elegance and distinction that is lacking in competitors offering lower prices. One vendor told me when I asked "how many pumps were powering the jets" that I only need one "strong pump" and merely 21 jets to experience the full effect of massaging and waves in the water. It may be true. But, today I wish I could invite this same vendor to experience a moment of 4 pumps and over 100 jets in my hot tub. The Park Avenue Diamond is by far one phenomenal experience in that respect. The hot tubs are probably design with cold weather places in mind. So having one in Florida is a little challenging during Summer when we all want to get in cool water to refresh. That is a down side. Something as simple as a chiller (like the one in fish tanks) that owners can switch with the heater as appropriate is sufficient. The alternative to that is buying ice bags and dumping those in tub until it reaches the desired temperature. The good side of it is that Thermospas have an excellent isolation; that plus the ambient temperature will take care of the heating situation in winter or during nights if you are like me who enjoy the hot tub mostly after the night has fallen. This feature helps a lot with your bill. Maintenance is an issue with Thermospas or any other brand (I am afraid). You need to put a little bit of money in a few chemicals, patience and quite some time. The end-result is totally worthy. Then, my final advice is this: hot tubs come in different prices and style. But $4,000 is as much money as $15000 for the family economy. Spend in something that is good looking, proven quality, less chances for breakdowns and what is most important sure to deliver a great experience. I would definitely recommend Thermospas Park Avenue in Diamond trim. Enjoy yourself!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for our back and neck. I am really late writing a review. We purchased our Spa in 2005. It has been wonderful. The only thing I would change is: you need to add hand holds at each seating. A small person, such as me gets blown out of the seat when you try to use the stronger jets. If there were notches for your fingers to go in so that you can grip it would help a lot. I guess no one has ever suggested this.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spa I've ever owned! I bought this spa 2 years ago and it is still working as well as day number 1. I've owned 3 other spas and around this time we would start to have problems which progressed into bigger problems. 1 in particular couldn't even be fixed. I'm very happy with this purchase. The price is higher than any I've ever owned as well, so I'm glad ito is better. Let you know my thoughts in 2 more years. Lol.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY I HAVE HAD OUR PARK AVE FOR TEN (10) YEARS NOW. I USED TO USE IT 5-7 TIMES A WEEK NOW 2 TIMES A WEEK. IT HELPS WITH MY ACHING & AGING JOINTS AND STIFT NECK. I HAVE ONLY HAD MINOR ISSUES WITH SPA IN TEN (10) YEARS. MOST OF WHICH I FIX MYSELF. I HAVE TWO (2) ISSUES I WANT TO SAY. FIRST, I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE PILLOWS TWICE IN TEN YEARS. SECOND, I HAD A LEAKING PUMP SEAL WHICH I JUST REPAIRED BUT SINCE IT WAS LEAKING FOR 1-2 MONTHS DURING SUMMER, I DID NOT NOTICE RIGHT AWAY, I NOW HAVE TO SOMEHOW REPLACE PARTICLE BOARD AT BASE WHERE PUMP MOUNTS. I WOULD SUGGEST TO THERMO SPA TO USE MARINE PLYWOOD NOT PARTICLE BOARD FOR THIS BASE MATERIAL. OTHERWISE I AM THRILLED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with our new Hot Tub! My husband and I purchased our first hot tub from ThermoSpas this year and we could not be happier with our hot tub AND the awesome customer service we have received. Great product and great company! I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair done for bad motor I was glad to see the motor died before the one year warranty, 20 days before. The repair was done with no issues. I was surprised that the motor went bad after not even a year use. With the cold winter and snow it was not used that much, but all good now.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great service and set up. Have really enjoyed the tub.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver!!! I have a very bad back and neuropathy and can't go to sleep at nite until after the hot tub. Not sure what I did before I got it.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! Upon setup, half the pumps werent working. Called thermospas and they were quick to set up a call to a tech to support. However, i found it was just a fuse problem. Ran out and got ine and fixed it in the 3 hours it took for the tech to call me. He ran out a couple spare fuses anyway. So far, great cust service. The only real issues i have at the moment after a month or two running it is that the individual jet controls are too easy. Each jet can be turned on and off by twisting the outer ring. They turn too easy and i noticed i am constantly turning them open because either the jets are drifting off, or brushing against them is turning them off. But overall i love the spa and thermospas have been great. Mark K. Michigan
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danny My wife and I bought ours one year ago. Very happy with our hot tub. Have had no problems.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased my hot tube last July and it was delivered in Sept. Make sure you plan ahead so you aren't waiting on it. I like everything about it except they do not set it up for you. I think that is the weak link in the chain. to me that is very important. I haven't had any large issues just small things. Caps coming off, a couple light bulbs burned out. I got advice from people I know that have a hot tub to help me.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of jets We love our Thermo Spa hot tub. The only reason I did not give it an excellent review is because we have had several leaks in the tub which we have had to have fixed. The leaks are in the plumbing itself underneath and it almost appears to be an issue with the glue that was used to put the plumbing together. So far the company has been great about covering the repairs, however when you spend that kind of money on a product you would not expect to have so many issues with it. We use the hot tub at least twice a week and I have found I sleep much better when I go in it before bed at night. The jets are incredible and when you compare this tub to any other on the market (which we did before we bought it) the other ones have so few jets that there is no real comparison. Hopefully our issues we have had are over and we can just continue to enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and i bought our spa about 10 monrhs ago and use it atleast -4 times a week and the maintance is very simple
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New adventures I purchased a thermo spa hot tub about 6 months ago now and I have had the best times in it. It's a great place to relax and enjoy life. It's nothing like a cold beer and a hot tub. Also found out that when I am in the tub with a headache the hot water and calming effect will make the headache go away so much faster.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic- installed a tv on my deck to go with it. Love watching games while in it. Very nice even when hot outside. Over 95 is out of the question though.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love my hot tub /spa ........................... they still have made the offer on the stairs right !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! with my health it is hard to get in & out
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spa I have ever owned Bought more than a year ago and have engoyed it 3 to 4 times a week.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our ThermoSpa tub! Pure heaven, easy to maintain, and we use it every day!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Low maintenance and great product. Over the winter I had no issues with it freezing or staying warm. I use it ever week and the spa has really helped with my lower back issues. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking I have my Spa for a little over a year, we use it quite often, I like all the features it has as well as comfort.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing We purchased this spa at a doctor's recommendation for water therapy. It was installed 8 months ago. It is everything we hoped for and needed.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3 months ago and I didn't know what I was missing until I started using it. It's changed my health and my life.
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-DESIGNER-PARKAVENUE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Last Modified June 12, 2018

ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc. (“ThermoSpas”) respects the privacy concerns of our customers and we value your trust in our products and services.  This Privacy Statement is meant to help you understand the types of information we collect, how we use this information, and the choices you can make. 

This Privacy Statement applies to United States and Canadian visitors to the thermospas.com website or where this notice is posted (the “Site”).  By accessing the Site where this policy is posted, you accept the terms of this Privacy Statement and any updates that we make. 

Third Party Links On Our Website.

What Information Do We Collect?

How Do We Use The Information We Collect?

Why Do We Share The Information We Collect?

Cookies & Other Similar Technologies.

How Do We Keep Your Information Secure?

Data Transfers And Processing.

Children’s Online Privacy.

Your California Rights.

What Choices Can I Make?

How to Contact Us.

Changes To Our Privacy Statement.

THIRD PARTY LINKS ON OUR WEBSITE

Our Site may contain links to third party websites for your convenience.  We are not responsible for the privacy policies and practices of other third parties and any information you submit to a third party is subject to their privacy policy.  Once you leave the ThermoSpas Site or are redirected to a third-party website, application, or other online service, we encourage you to read the privacy policy applicable to that third party.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

We collect personal information, or “personal data,” in order to operate our business and provide our products and services.  Personal data is the information that identifies you as an individual.  The type of personal data we collect depends on your interactions with us and how you use our products and services.  

Some Personal Data Is Provided By You.  We collect some personal data based on your interactions with us.  Some personal data is collected when you use our website and some personal data is collected when you use our products or services.  For example, you provide us personal data when you:

  • Make a purchase
  • Register your warranty
  • Contact us with a question
  • Participate in a promotion or survey
  • Request a brochure

You may choose not to provide certain personal data, however, you may be unable to use a certain product or service or be unable to access certain functionalities of our website.  For example, your name and contact information are needed to register your warranty.

Some Personal Data Is Received From Third Parties.  We also collect some personal data from third parties, through technology such as cookies, and when you use third party services, such as when you purchase a ThermoSpas® product through an authorized ThermoSpas sales representative.

Some Data Is Collected By Our Website.  Our website collects aggregated data about site visitors which alone cannot be used to identify you.  We use this information to learn about how our website is used. 

TYPE OF INFORMATION WE COLLECT

The type of personal data we collect depends on the features of the Site that you use which may include: 

Contact Information. We may collect your first and last name, email address, postal address, phone number, or other similar contact information.

Account or Billing Information. We may collect data necessary to process your payment if you make purchases, such as your credit card or bank information.  We may also collect information related to your account such as your username or password.

Product Information. We may collect product information such as your warranty information, purchase history, or product interests.

Demographic Information. We may collect demographic information such as your birthdate and or geographic location.

Resume Information.  We may collect employment, education and other similar resume information that you submit through our website.

If you choose not to provide us with person information, you may still access our Site, however you may be unable to use a service or unable to access certain functionalities of the Site.

INFORMATION COLLECTED AUTOMATICALLY

To improve our Site and services, we collect and use aggregated information which does not personally identify you.  When you visit the ThermoSpas websites, we may automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address, your operating system and browser type, the web pages you visit on our website, the address of any referring website, and your geographic location.  This information is used to operate, maintain, and manage our Site and related services.  For example, we may calculate the average number of site visitors who visit a particular webpage on our website.

HOW DO WE USE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We use the personal data we collect to communicate with you and to provide the products or services you have requested.  We also use data we collect to operate our business, improve our products and services and to send you marketing offers that we think may interest you.

TO PROVIDE AND IMPROVE OUR SERVICES

We use your personal data to provide our services, and facilitate communication between you, ThermoSpas and ThermoSpas sales representatives.  We may also use your information to understand how our customers use our Site in order to improve our services and your experience.

 TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU

We use your personal data to respond to you when you contact us.  We may also use your personal data to communicate with you about ThermoSpas® products or services, or regarding promotions and marketing that we believe may interest you.  To update your preferences or to opt-out of receiving certain communications, please see What Choices Can I Make?

WHY DO WE SHARE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We share personal data with your consent or to complete the transaction of a service you have requested or authorized.  We share personal data with our affiliates, vendors and third party service providers as described in this notice to process it for us.  We also share personal data if required by law, to protect our customers or others, to maintain the security, or to operate our business.  We will not sell or rent your personal data to third parties without your permission. 

THERMOSPAS SALES REPRESENTATIVES.

ThermoSpas works with a network of trusted sales representative.  We share your personal data with ThermoSpas sales representative near you to facilitate product sales, shipment, delivery or installation as well as to provide maintenance and other services related to your product.  We also share your personal data with other companies within the ThermoSpas family for marketing and sales purposes.  ThermoSpas sales representatives also share some personal data with us in connection with your purchases.  For example, we may receive information about your purchase of a product that is eligible for warranty registration.

THIRD PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS

We may share your personal data with third parties to perform services on our behalf such as, providing technical services, processing your payment, providing a service you have requested, or facilitating marketing activities and other promotions.  These third parties may only use the personal data that is necessary to perform the function required and may not use it for any other purpose. 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Your personal data may be disclosed in connection with your social media activity.  If you connect or otherwise choose to engage with ThermoSpas on social media, the social media site may collect your personal data or may share information with us about your use of its services.  Information you choose to share in a social media post may also be disclosed to any third party capable of viewing that post.  Please review the social media site’s privacy policy and privacy settings to control how your personal data is shared.

One of our vendors is Google Remarketing, which may show you ads for things you browsed on a recent visit to our site.  These ads may show up on various sites across the internet.  You can manage or opt out of what Google Remarketing promotes by visiting https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

INTEREST BASED ADVERTISING

You may visit the Digital Advertising Alliance, Network Advertising Initiative, or the Digital Advertising Association of Canada for more information on interest based advertising and to exercise your choice to opt out of certain ad targeting from participating companies.

 TO COMPLY WITH LEGAL OBLIGATIONS

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data if we have a good faith belief that the law requires us to do so, or that it is reasonably necessary to detect, prevent, and address security, technical issues, or fraud.

BUSINESS USE

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data in order to protect the rights of the business, its property, its employees and others, or to enforce ThermoSpas ’s billing or contracts.  In the unlikely event that ThermoSpas is involved in a merger, acquisition, sale or other change in ownership, our customers’ personal data may be among the transferred business assets.

COOKIES & OTHER SIMILAR TECHNOLOGIES

Like many other websites, we and our vendors use cookies and other similar technologies to improve our services and your online experience.  Cookies are small text files sent from a website and stored on your browser while you visit a website.  Cookies, track how you use a website and enable the site to remember your preferences. 

Many web browsers are set up to accept cookies automatically, but you may change your cookie preferences through the options available in your web browser.  By choosing not to receive certain cookies you may not be able to take full advantage of certain features of our Site.  Please review the options available in the web browser that you are using to make changes to your cookie preferences.

ANALYTICS

We use third party analytics services to understand how our Site is accessed and used to improve our services.  For example, we use Google Analytics which uses cookies and other similar technologies to collect and analyze information about how our Site is used.  You can learn more about Google Analytics at https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/, and you may choose to opt-out by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.  We also use Choozle, which also uses cookies and similar technology to collect demographic data about how our Site is used.  More information about Choozle is available under “Information Collected Through the Use of our Platform on Third-Party Sites here https://choozle.com/privacy-policy/, and you can opt-out by visiting http://optout.networkadvertising.org/#!/.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Our website includes social media features, such as a Facebook pixel, which may enable third parties to use cookies, web beacons and other similar technologies to collect data about your online activities across websites or online services for advertising, and links, follow buttons, pixels, web beacons or other methods of connecting to Google, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram with similar features.  You can obtain more information and learn about the choices you can make by visiting:  https://www.facebook.com/help/568137493302217 (Facebook); https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/ (YouTube); https://twitter.com/en/privacy (Twitter); and https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 (Instagram)]

HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SECURE?

While no method of data transmission or storage is 100% secure and we cannot guarantee that our network or systems will never be compromised, we take reasonable measures to protect your personal data against loss or unauthorized access.  It is your responsibility to keep your password secure.  Please contact us immediately if you suspect your account has been compromised.

DATA TRANSFERS AND PROCESSING

ThermoSpas’ parent company, Jacuzzi Brands LLC (“Jacuzzi”), is a global company and we may transfer your personal data to ThermoSpas affiliates within the Jacuzzi family of companies or to third parties in locations around the world for the purposes described in this Privacy Statement.  We store and process data both inside and outside of the United States.  Countries where we process data may have data protection laws that differ from those in your own country. 

CHILDREN’S ONLINE PRIVACY

ThermoSpas is committed to protecting children’s privacy and safety on the Internet.  The ThermoSpas Site is a general audience site and is not intended for use by children under 18.  If you become aware that a child under 18 has provided us with personal data we ask that you notify us by email at privacy@thermospas.com.  Should we become aware that a child under age 18 has provided personally identifiable information, we will take steps to immediately delete it.

YOUR CALIFORNIA RIGHTS

If you are a California resident, California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits you to make an annual request for information regarding the disclosure of categories of your personal data ThermoSpas has shared with third parties for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes.  To make this request, please send an email to privacy@thermospas.com or write to us at:

            California Privacy Rights
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

Please allow 30 days for ThermoSpas to respond to your request.

DO NOT TRACK DISCLOSURE

Do Not Track is a privacy preference that can be set in a web browser.  At this time we do not respond to Do Not Track browser settings or signals.  For information about Do Not Track, please visit https://allaboutdnt.com/.

WHAT CHOICES CAN I MAKE?

You have choices about how to manage your personal data and what types of communications you receive from us.

Access Requests: To request access to, correct, change or delete your personal data, you may contact ThermoSpas directly by email or by phone.

Email Communications:  You may choose to opt-out of receiving certain email communications by following the instructions in the email to unsubscribe.

Push Alerts:  You may access the options available on your mobile phone to control your receipt of push alerts.

HOW TO CONTACT US

For questions about our Privacy Statement, to make choices about receiving marketing or promotional communications, or if you have a request to access, correct or delete your personal data, you may contact us by email, telephone or postal mail at:              

            Email:  privacy@thermospas.com

            Telephone: (203) 303-0005

            Postal Mail:
            Attention:  Privacy
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY STATEMENT

This Privacy Statement is effective as of June 12, 2018.  From time to time it may become necessary to update or change our Privacy Statement and ThermoSpas encourages you to periodically check here for the most current version.  If significant changes are made, ThermoSpas will provide you with appropriate notice, which may include conspicuous notice on our Site, or email notification.  Your continued use of the Site constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Statement. 

My husband works a swing shift and after night shift, enjoys relaxing in the spa listening to his favorite music and tends to sleep better after a good soak.

Wendy S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!