Concord - 4 Person Hot Tub - Designer Series

Concord

Seats: 4 Adults
Jets: 51-99

A perfect mid-size hot tub featuring a love seat and luxurious therapy seats with pillows

Available Shell Colors

  • Blue_Stone
  • Desert_Stone
  • Copper_Beach
  • Ocean_Wave
  • Silver_Marble
  • Midnight_Opal
  • Frosted_Pearl
  • Calico_Marble

Available Cabinet Colors

  • American_Cherry
  • Burmese_Teak
  • Mahogany
  • Nantucket_Gray

Click the button below to interactively customize colors, jets, options & more!

Design Your Own!

Concord Summary

Considered the ideal mid-size hot tub, the Concord fits four adults perfectly, yet it easily accommodates five. Two luxurious therapy seats, each with wrap around arm rests and built-in pillows, are angled toward each other to allow for relaxing conversation. One therapy seat may be customized for deep or standard seating depth. For those looking for intimacy, the adjacent love seat provides a place to stretch out and relax, or slide close to cuddle. For personal serenity, slip into the corner therapy seat for a relaxing back massage.

The love seat and corner therapy seat each offer a built-in grab bar for safety and are separated by a v-shaped floor with jets that provide room for a perfect foot and calf massage. Above the filter is a removable ice bucket that doubles as a serving tray when reversed. A beautiful cabinet with rounded corners and elegant top rail complete the package.

Concord Details

The Concord offers an impressive array of standard features:

  • Multiple built-in therapy seats for deep massage.

  • V-shaped foot well for the ultimate foot massage.

  • Removable and reversible ice bucket and shelf.

  • hot tub pillow jets

    Pillow Jets provide the ultimate neck and shoulder massage.
    Learn More

  • hot tub led lighting

    LED underwater lighting for added ambiance and safety. Learn More

  • hot tub heaters

    Heaters with titanium components last 10x longer than standard heaters. Learn More

More Standard Features:

  • Continuous Cast Acrylic Shell
  • ThermoBond™ Underlayment System
  • ThermoBoard™ Cabinetry
  • 2” x 6” Frame Construction
  • Decorative & Protective Top Rail
  • Removable & Reversible Wall Panels
  • Full ThermoInsulation™ System
  • Sound Deadening ThermoBlanket™
  • 3” Insulated Raised ABS Base
  • All Pumps Include Viton® Seals
  • 24/7 High Output ThermoFiltration™
  • Manifold Plumbing System
  • Easy Disconnect Hand Unions on All Components
  • 2-lb Density ThermoCover™

The Concord offers a wide variety of optional features and packages for design, relaxation, and entertaining:

  • Total Control Therapy® allows each person to control the jets in their own individual seat. Learn More

  • deluxe hot tub lighting

    Deluxe LED lighting package for the ultimate hot tub environment. Learn More

More Available Options:

  • Air Bubbling System with Control Valve
  • Stainless Steel Jet Package
  • 30 mg Standard Ozone
  • 250 mg ThermOzone™ System
  • Safety Hand Rail
  • Standard 3’ and Full Length Step Packages
Seating Areas 4
Total # of Pumps

Water:
Filtration:
Air:

3-5

2-3
1
0-1

Total # of Jets 51-99
Heating Capacity (BTU’s) 18,750
Electrical 240 VAC
Dimensions (LxWxH) 80”x80”x38”
Capacity 411 Gallons Full

Measurements are approximate and may vary slightly. Specifications subject to change without notice.

20-Year Structural Warranty
10-Year Shell Surface Warranty
10-Year Equipment Replacement Warranty
10-Year Electronics Replacement Warranty
3-Year Cabinet Warranty
Labor Warranty
Accessories Warranty
Warranty

Learn more about the ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty

Download ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty PDF

2
Concord is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub! I bought my first hot tub and so my review is from someone who really hasn't had another brand to compare it to. The jets are awesome and powerful each side , each chair offers different types of therapy which my family and I are enjoying, also cover is easy to lift and secure when not in use. Maintenance and chemicals are easy. I would recommend this tub for a family of four. Installation was without any hitches the guys delivered it and gave us great instruction on things for up keep also shared that they each own one which shows they work and also are owners of Thermo Spa . We were sold on the warranty!! We looked at a couple other brands no one had this type of warranty. I hope this helps anyone considering this spa!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub The tub is nice and seems well built. It arrived an hour later in the evening than scheduled due to traffic and then it rained during installation, so I can sort of understand that the guys installing it wanted to go home, but a little more instruction would have been nice - how much of each chemical to put in, for example. The outside corner of the cabinet was damaged in delivery, and a replacement was received after about 3.5 weeks. The manual is a bit skimpy-we spent the first 4-5 times in it just trying to figure out which knobs/buttons turned on which jets. Still not sure what the difference is between the different modes as described in the manual, and it seems odd to turn some valves right to shut them off and left to turn them up-seems kinda backwards. Being a short person it is kind of awkward trying to get in and out over the filter area - I tend to use the seat next to it instead because there is less to climb over. Have only had it for 1.5 months and have had a jet and a pillow replaced already, but have had no other issues with anything else. Did not enjoy the high-pressure sales tactic, and not being able to see or sit in the tub before purchase. Also, received the cover lift weeks before installation with no notice it would be coming separately. So far though, we are enjoying the tub and hope it lasts a long time to make it worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own Concord since 2002 Very pleased with it and recommend people to consider this company. I have a question for the company, can salt water be used in a hot tub?
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but know what your getting I am pleased with our purchase, but without the ability to actually sit in it before purchase I was surprised to find the seats quite cozy. I am 5'7" and those captain chairs don't fit anyone much bigger. Also, I delayed delivery for three months. My lift was suppose to have arrived before the spa. I had to wait nearly three weeks after the spa was delivered before I got the lift got the cover. I am confident the quality of the spa is unparalleled. But that doesn't mean you forget he little details.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I've had my Thermospa almost a month. I'm still working on getting the required maintenance schedule down. It's a bit more work than anticipated, however I am thoroughly enjoying my spa almost daily. The customer service from delivery to installation to phone support has been superb!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deceiving Pump 2 has only one speed(high) that is weaker than pump 1 on low. Purchased matching steps from Thermospas but the tub is VERY difficult to enter/exit and the flat section on the floor inside the tub is TOO SMALL. Deceiving in pictures of tub that all headrests do not include jets. For this price more "standard" features should be included.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot tub overall We bought it 11 years ago and love it!! It's the best investment. We love it more than out swimming pool!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointment the bubbler that was extra only blows out cool water. Was told it would warm up but it never does. Led lighting consists of one light, Jets don't work properly and took 2 weeks to get someone out to look at them.. He said it was an instalation issue but no one seems to know what to do about it. The pillow massage only spays out water it should not be called a massage. Plus I am 5' 2'' and its very hard to get into. It is very nice looking but looks are deceiving
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hard to please ! I'm almost as old as dirt ! I try to jump in the tub first thing AM and the last at night. Was away for ten days. Whoa ! Did not realize how much I missed it until I got Back. Do routine maintenance as prescribed by manuals and everything functions properly.. Only the two of us now . Could possibly use a smaller one . Something to ponder. By the way ,this thing does not shut down ... We use it right through the snow storms. We have an all electric home. The electric bill has hardly changed and we keep the water at 104 *F. Go Figure !
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This is our 1st tub and our Concord Gold is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TUB!!! I've had this spa since 2002 and finally had to replace heater element. I have used this spa 3-5 times every week. With the ozonator, I shock after each use and change filters once a year and water stays clear. Love the low maintenance!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely features I bought the product a month ago & it works excellent. No problems at all
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! Our new ThermoSpas Concord was delivered on Feb. 22, 2016 exactly as promised. We are very pleased with all aspects of our purchase from the initial contact, meeting with our sales rep. Rick, to delivery and installation. The throttle control feature along with the pillow jets is especially appreciated. I rated the features of this tub 4 stars only because I find the headrests to be thin and uncomfortable and would prefer more padding. Otherwise we are totally satisfied!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I have had this model since 2001 with no problems. I recently broke my power connection. Customer service and parts were excellent. I highly recommend this company's staff and products.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good relaxing We bought this around 8 months ago, I have used it almost every day it has help relieve most of my lower back pain.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Purchased my spa over 12 years ago. This was the first year I had to put any money into it. Had to replace heater and valve $500. Not bad after 12 years.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First Ever New Hot Tub On June 29th we purchased the Concord Gold spa. Over the past 30 years we have always had some type of hot tub. All of them used. This is our first brand new hot tub. And when it came time to decide where to purchase it, we immediately went to ThermoSpas. We live in CT and it is a CT based company with an undisputed reputation for quality and service. We were not disappointed. From our 2 1/2 hour meeting with John until delivery on August 7th the process was very smooth. When our hot tub arrived in CT Jasmine took over. She was awesome along with the delivery team of Johnny, Patrick and Mario. The delivery team had the challenge of getting this 900 lb. hot tub onto a deck 8' off the ground. They did it very professionally in a safe manner for personnel and equipment. We were very impressed. We went from a 24 year old hot tub with 5 jets to the Concord with a total of 75 jets, 51 water and 24 air. Unbelievable. I am usually in it in the early morning to start my day and the evening at sunset to relax. There is a seat for every part of your body to be massaged. The pillow jet is amazing. There have been a couple of minor issues and the response from the service department, in particular Louis, was as expected. They took care of everything. We are extremely pleased with our new hot tub. THANKS to all the individuals involved.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our hot tub 1 year later. We purchased this tub a little over a year ago. We had an older Thermospa that we had purchased 15 years ago and it stayed with the house when it was sold. After looking at the spa market again to see what was new, Thermospa was tops again. The advantages of the shell and that it doesn't have a foam spray around the pipes is so important because there will be a problem at sometime and you will need easy access. The number of jets and easy use of the controls. I also love how the sides are now not wood and the base is a hard plastic. All things that will keep the spa maintenance free for years to come. Even the filters are easy to change out. Things that I would improve would be the pillows have not held up as well as I would like. They have discolored and cracked were the water touches them. But that is it, I'm very happy with my purchase of my second Thermospa.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We bought our thermospas 8 months ago and so glad we did it was one of the best investments we every made. We both are so much more relaxed and rested and feel so much better.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the benefits so far Only wishing we would of bought it in the spring instead of the fall
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take care of. Love this spa. It is so easy to take care of! This is my 1st spa.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Time= Our Time! We are Very Happy with the purchase of our spa! We are in the spa every chance we get! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Energy cost is much higher than presented We bought this unit and it is beautiful. We are having some (few) problems with the misting jets and are still working out how to adjust the chemicals. The biggest negative issue is the real cost of power. It does not add $25 - $35 per month - our actual costs are in the high $60's per month. The last problem is that the instruction booklet is one of the most poorly written documents I have ever tried to read - they assume a great deal and much of the important info to operate the tub is not there.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Thought Spa was delivered, set up and in a quick manner; didn't get the cover I thought I would get but use the spa every week. Wish the filters did a better job.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the jets Only issue is tough to keep clear water, turns cloudy on us with the non clorine dispencers.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Expensive chemicals. Concord was a great mix of features and reasonable price. I opted for the Themoclear system of chemicals, but must admit that I am not sure the extra cost has been worth it. Chemicals are expensive and despite my relative infrequent use of the tub, I find myself adding a fair amount of chemicals. It has been difficult to keep the water from getting cloudy. That said, it is a terrific hot tub. You do get what you pay for. About the only negative is the "hard, but not too hard" sell job that is put on you. The discounts and "specials" require you to make your purchase decision at the initial meeting with sales person. I recommend doing your homework first and visiting retail hot tub dealers before setting an appointment with ThermoSpas representative.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment Turned out to be better than what I thought. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality We have had our concord platinum spa for 5 months and we use it every day and have had no problems at all
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very economical I WOULD BUY NO OTHER HOT TUB ENJOYED ALOT AND HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH UNIT
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TUB IS GREAT. THE ONLY THING I DONT LIKE IS THE AIR BUBBLE ADJ. UN SCREWS ITS SELF AND HURTS WHEN YOU STEP ON IT
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-DESIGNER-CONCORD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My husband works a swing shift and after night shift, enjoys relaxing in the spa listening to his favorite music and tends to sleep better after a good soak.

Wendy S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!