Concord - 4 Person Hot Tub - Designer Series

Concord

Seats: 4 Adults
Jets: 51-99

A perfect mid-size hot tub featuring a love seat and luxurious therapy seats with pillows

Available Shell Colors

  • Blue_Stone
  • Desert_Stone
  • Copper_Beach
  • Ocean_Wave
  • Silver_Marble
  • Midnight_Opal
  • Frosted_Pearl
  • Calico_Marble

Available Cabinet Colors

  • American_Cherry
  • Burmese_Teak
  • Mahogany
  • Nantucket_Gray

Click the button below to interactively customize colors, jets, options & more!

Design Your Own!

Concord Summary

Considered the ideal mid-size hot tub, the Concord fits four adults perfectly, yet it easily accommodates five. Two luxurious therapy seats, each with wrap around arm rests and built-in pillows, are angled toward each other to allow for relaxing conversation. One therapy seat may be customized for deep or standard seating depth. For those looking for intimacy, the adjacent love seat provides a place to stretch out and relax, or slide close to cuddle. For personal serenity, slip into the corner therapy seat for a relaxing back massage.

The love seat and corner therapy seat each offer a built-in grab bar for safety and are separated by a v-shaped floor with jets that provide room for a perfect foot and calf massage. Above the filter is a removable ice bucket that doubles as a serving tray when reversed. A beautiful cabinet with rounded corners and elegant top rail complete the package.

Concord Details

The Concord offers an impressive array of standard features:

  • Multiple built-in therapy seats for deep massage.

  • V-shaped foot well for the ultimate foot massage.

  • Removable and reversible ice bucket and shelf.

  • hot tub pillow jets

    Pillow Jets provide the ultimate neck and shoulder massage.
    Learn More

  • hot tub led lighting

    LED underwater lighting for added ambiance and safety. Learn More

  • hot tub heaters

    Heaters with titanium components last 10x longer than standard heaters. Learn More

More Standard Features:

  • Continuous Cast Acrylic Shell
  • ThermoBond™ Underlayment System
  • ThermoBoard™ Cabinetry
  • 2” x 6” Frame Construction
  • Decorative & Protective Top Rail
  • Removable & Reversible Wall Panels
  • Full ThermoInsulation™ System
  • Sound Deadening ThermoBlanket™
  • 3” Insulated Raised ABS Base
  • All Pumps Include Viton® Seals
  • 24/7 High Output ThermoFiltration™
  • Manifold Plumbing System
  • Easy Disconnect Hand Unions on All Components
  • 2-lb Density ThermoCover™

The Concord offers a wide variety of optional features and packages for design, relaxation, and entertaining:

  • Total Control Therapy® allows each person to control the jets in their own individual seat. Learn More

  • deluxe hot tub lighting

    Deluxe LED lighting package for the ultimate hot tub environment. Learn More

More Available Options:

  • Air Bubbling System with Control Valve
  • Stainless Steel Jet Package
  • 30 mg Standard Ozone
  • 250 mg ThermOzone™ System
  • Safety Hand Rail
  • Standard 3’ and Full Length Step Packages
Seating Areas 4
Total # of Pumps

Water:
Filtration:
Air:

3-5

2-3
1
0-1

Total # of Jets 51-99
Heating Capacity (BTU’s) 18,750
Electrical 240 VAC
Dimensions (LxWxH) 80”x80”x38”
Capacity 411 Gallons Full

Measurements are approximate and may vary slightly. Specifications subject to change without notice.

20-Year Structural Warranty
10-Year Shell Surface Warranty
10-Year Equipment Replacement Warranty
10-Year Electronics Replacement Warranty
3-Year Cabinet Warranty
Labor Warranty
Accessories Warranty
Warranty

Learn more about the ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty

Download ThermoSpas® Premium Warranty PDF

2
Concord is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the sunset We had our unit delivered a month ago and have watched many a sunset from our new spa. We have the concord model and it is the perfect fit for us. Having high calcium water made getting our water chemistry a challenge but I called tech assistance and they helped me get things where we have sparkling clear water. It is a bit of a challenge getting out of the tub but we are still getting used to the unit. We haven't gotten our first electric bill to compare but the enjoyment we get from our tub would be worth the cost of a daily cup of coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub! I bought my first hot tub and so my review is from someone who really hasn't had another brand to compare it to. The jets are awesome and powerful each side , each chair offers different types of therapy which my family and I are enjoying, also cover is easy to lift and secure when not in use. Maintenance and chemicals are easy. I would recommend this tub for a family of four. Installation was without any hitches the guys delivered it and gave us great instruction on things for up keep also shared that they each own one which shows they work and also are owners of Thermo Spa . We were sold on the warranty!! We looked at a couple other brands no one had this type of warranty. I hope this helps anyone considering this spa!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tub The tub is nice and seems well built. It arrived an hour later in the evening than scheduled due to traffic and then it rained during installation, so I can sort of understand that the guys installing it wanted to go home, but a little more instruction would have been nice - how much of each chemical to put in, for example. The outside corner of the cabinet was damaged in delivery, and a replacement was received after about 3.5 weeks. The manual is a bit skimpy-we spent the first 4-5 times in it just trying to figure out which knobs/buttons turned on which jets. Still not sure what the difference is between the different modes as described in the manual, and it seems odd to turn some valves right to shut them off and left to turn them up-seems kinda backwards. Being a short person it is kind of awkward trying to get in and out over the filter area - I tend to use the seat next to it instead because there is less to climb over. Have only had it for 1.5 months and have had a jet and a pillow replaced already, but have had no other issues with anything else. Did not enjoy the high-pressure sales tactic, and not being able to see or sit in the tub before purchase. Also, received the cover lift weeks before installation with no notice it would be coming separately. So far though, we are enjoying the tub and hope it lasts a long time to make it worth the price tag.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own Concord since 2002 Very pleased with it and recommend people to consider this company. I have a question for the company, can salt water be used in a hot tub?
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but know what your getting I am pleased with our purchase, but without the ability to actually sit in it before purchase I was surprised to find the seats quite cozy. I am 5'7" and those captain chairs don't fit anyone much bigger. Also, I delayed delivery for three months. My lift was suppose to have arrived before the spa. I had to wait nearly three weeks after the spa was delivered before I got the lift got the cover. I am confident the quality of the spa is unparalleled. But that doesn't mean you forget he little details.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I've had my Thermospa almost a month. I'm still working on getting the required maintenance schedule down. It's a bit more work than anticipated, however I am thoroughly enjoying my spa almost daily. The customer service from delivery to installation to phone support has been superb!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deceiving Pump 2 has only one speed(high) that is weaker than pump 1 on low. Purchased matching steps from Thermospas but the tub is VERY difficult to enter/exit and the flat section on the floor inside the tub is TOO SMALL. Deceiving in pictures of tub that all headrests do not include jets. For this price more "standard" features should be included.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot tub overall We bought it 11 years ago and love it!! It's the best investment. We love it more than out swimming pool!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointment the bubbler that was extra only blows out cool water. Was told it would warm up but it never does. Led lighting consists of one light, Jets don't work properly and took 2 weeks to get someone out to look at them.. He said it was an instalation issue but no one seems to know what to do about it. The pillow massage only spays out water it should not be called a massage. Plus I am 5' 2'' and its very hard to get into. It is very nice looking but looks are deceiving
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hard to please ! I'm almost as old as dirt ! I try to jump in the tub first thing AM and the last at night. Was away for ten days. Whoa ! Did not realize how much I missed it until I got Back. Do routine maintenance as prescribed by manuals and everything functions properly.. Only the two of us now . Could possibly use a smaller one . Something to ponder. By the way ,this thing does not shut down ... We use it right through the snow storms. We have an all electric home. The electric bill has hardly changed and we keep the water at 104 *F. Go Figure !
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This is our 1st tub and our Concord Gold is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TUB!!! I've had this spa since 2002 and finally had to replace heater element. I have used this spa 3-5 times every week. With the ozonator, I shock after each use and change filters once a year and water stays clear. Love the low maintenance!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely features I bought the product a month ago & it works excellent. No problems at all
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! Our new ThermoSpas Concord was delivered on Feb. 22, 2016 exactly as promised. We are very pleased with all aspects of our purchase from the initial contact, meeting with our sales rep. Rick, to delivery and installation. The throttle control feature along with the pillow jets is especially appreciated. I rated the features of this tub 4 stars only because I find the headrests to be thin and uncomfortable and would prefer more padding. Otherwise we are totally satisfied!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I have had this model since 2001 with no problems. I recently broke my power connection. Customer service and parts were excellent. I highly recommend this company's staff and products.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good relaxing We bought this around 8 months ago, I have used it almost every day it has help relieve most of my lower back pain.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Purchased my spa over 12 years ago. This was the first year I had to put any money into it. Had to replace heater and valve $500. Not bad after 12 years.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First Ever New Hot Tub On June 29th we purchased the Concord Gold spa. Over the past 30 years we have always had some type of hot tub. All of them used. This is our first brand new hot tub. And when it came time to decide where to purchase it, we immediately went to ThermoSpas. We live in CT and it is a CT based company with an undisputed reputation for quality and service. We were not disappointed. From our 2 1/2 hour meeting with John until delivery on August 7th the process was very smooth. When our hot tub arrived in CT Jasmine took over. She was awesome along with the delivery team of Johnny, Patrick and Mario. The delivery team had the challenge of getting this 900 lb. hot tub onto a deck 8' off the ground. They did it very professionally in a safe manner for personnel and equipment. We were very impressed. We went from a 24 year old hot tub with 5 jets to the Concord with a total of 75 jets, 51 water and 24 air. Unbelievable. I am usually in it in the early morning to start my day and the evening at sunset to relax. There is a seat for every part of your body to be massaged. The pillow jet is amazing. There have been a couple of minor issues and the response from the service department, in particular Louis, was as expected. They took care of everything. We are extremely pleased with our new hot tub. THANKS to all the individuals involved.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our hot tub 1 year later. We purchased this tub a little over a year ago. We had an older Thermospa that we had purchased 15 years ago and it stayed with the house when it was sold. After looking at the spa market again to see what was new, Thermospa was tops again. The advantages of the shell and that it doesn't have a foam spray around the pipes is so important because there will be a problem at sometime and you will need easy access. The number of jets and easy use of the controls. I also love how the sides are now not wood and the base is a hard plastic. All things that will keep the spa maintenance free for years to come. Even the filters are easy to change out. Things that I would improve would be the pillows have not held up as well as I would like. They have discolored and cracked were the water touches them. But that is it, I'm very happy with my purchase of my second Thermospa.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We bought our thermospas 8 months ago and so glad we did it was one of the best investments we every made. We both are so much more relaxed and rested and feel so much better.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the benefits so far Only wishing we would of bought it in the spring instead of the fall
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take care of. Love this spa. It is so easy to take care of! This is my 1st spa.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Time= Our Time! We are Very Happy with the purchase of our spa! We are in the spa every chance we get! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Energy cost is much higher than presented We bought this unit and it is beautiful. We are having some (few) problems with the misting jets and are still working out how to adjust the chemicals. The biggest negative issue is the real cost of power. It does not add $25 - $35 per month - our actual costs are in the high $60's per month. The last problem is that the instruction booklet is one of the most poorly written documents I have ever tried to read - they assume a great deal and much of the important info to operate the tub is not there.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Thought Spa was delivered, set up and in a quick manner; didn't get the cover I thought I would get but use the spa every week. Wish the filters did a better job.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the jets Only issue is tough to keep clear water, turns cloudy on us with the non clorine dispencers.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. Expensive chemicals. Concord was a great mix of features and reasonable price. I opted for the Themoclear system of chemicals, but must admit that I am not sure the extra cost has been worth it. Chemicals are expensive and despite my relative infrequent use of the tub, I find myself adding a fair amount of chemicals. It has been difficult to keep the water from getting cloudy. That said, it is a terrific hot tub. You do get what you pay for. About the only negative is the "hard, but not too hard" sell job that is put on you. The discounts and "specials" require you to make your purchase decision at the initial meeting with sales person. I recommend doing your homework first and visiting retail hot tub dealers before setting an appointment with ThermoSpas representative.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Investment Turned out to be better than what I thought. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality We have had our concord platinum spa for 5 months and we use it every day and have had no problems at all
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very economical I WOULD BUY NO OTHER HOT TUB ENJOYED ALOT AND HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH UNIT
Date published: 2015-03-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-DESIGNER-CONCORD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PRIVACY STATEMENT

Last Modified June 12, 2018

ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc. (“ThermoSpas”) respects the privacy concerns of our customers and we value your trust in our products and services.  This Privacy Statement is meant to help you understand the types of information we collect, how we use this information, and the choices you can make. 

This Privacy Statement applies to United States and Canadian visitors to the thermospas.com website or where this notice is posted (the “Site”).  By accessing the Site where this policy is posted, you accept the terms of this Privacy Statement and any updates that we make. 

Third Party Links On Our Website.

What Information Do We Collect?

How Do We Use The Information We Collect?

Why Do We Share The Information We Collect?

Cookies & Other Similar Technologies.

How Do We Keep Your Information Secure?

Data Transfers And Processing.

Children’s Online Privacy.

Your California Rights.

What Choices Can I Make?

How to Contact Us.

Changes To Our Privacy Statement.

THIRD PARTY LINKS ON OUR WEBSITE

Our Site may contain links to third party websites for your convenience.  We are not responsible for the privacy policies and practices of other third parties and any information you submit to a third party is subject to their privacy policy.  Once you leave the ThermoSpas Site or are redirected to a third-party website, application, or other online service, we encourage you to read the privacy policy applicable to that third party.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

We collect personal information, or “personal data,” in order to operate our business and provide our products and services.  Personal data is the information that identifies you as an individual.  The type of personal data we collect depends on your interactions with us and how you use our products and services.  

Some Personal Data Is Provided By You.  We collect some personal data based on your interactions with us.  Some personal data is collected when you use our website and some personal data is collected when you use our products or services.  For example, you provide us personal data when you:

  • Make a purchase
  • Register your warranty
  • Contact us with a question
  • Participate in a promotion or survey
  • Request a brochure

You may choose not to provide certain personal data, however, you may be unable to use a certain product or service or be unable to access certain functionalities of our website.  For example, your name and contact information are needed to register your warranty.

Some Personal Data Is Received From Third Parties.  We also collect some personal data from third parties, through technology such as cookies, and when you use third party services, such as when you purchase a ThermoSpas® product through an authorized ThermoSpas sales representative.

Some Data Is Collected By Our Website.  Our website collects aggregated data about site visitors which alone cannot be used to identify you.  We use this information to learn about how our website is used. 

TYPE OF INFORMATION WE COLLECT

The type of personal data we collect depends on the features of the Site that you use which may include: 

Contact Information. We may collect your first and last name, email address, postal address, phone number, or other similar contact information.

Account or Billing Information. We may collect data necessary to process your payment if you make purchases, such as your credit card or bank information.  We may also collect information related to your account such as your username or password.

Product Information. We may collect product information such as your warranty information, purchase history, or product interests.

Demographic Information. We may collect demographic information such as your birthdate and or geographic location.

Resume Information.  We may collect employment, education and other similar resume information that you submit through our website.

If you choose not to provide us with person information, you may still access our Site, however you may be unable to use a service or unable to access certain functionalities of the Site.

INFORMATION COLLECTED AUTOMATICALLY

To improve our Site and services, we collect and use aggregated information which does not personally identify you.  When you visit the ThermoSpas websites, we may automatically receive your computer’s internet protocol (IP) address, your operating system and browser type, the web pages you visit on our website, the address of any referring website, and your geographic location.  This information is used to operate, maintain, and manage our Site and related services.  For example, we may calculate the average number of site visitors who visit a particular webpage on our website.

HOW DO WE USE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We use the personal data we collect to communicate with you and to provide the products or services you have requested.  We also use data we collect to operate our business, improve our products and services and to send you marketing offers that we think may interest you.

TO PROVIDE AND IMPROVE OUR SERVICES

We use your personal data to provide our services, and facilitate communication between you, ThermoSpas and ThermoSpas sales representatives.  We may also use your information to understand how our customers use our Site in order to improve our services and your experience.

 TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU

We use your personal data to respond to you when you contact us.  We may also use your personal data to communicate with you about ThermoSpas® products or services, or regarding promotions and marketing that we believe may interest you.  To update your preferences or to opt-out of receiving certain communications, please see What Choices Can I Make?

WHY DO WE SHARE THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT?

We share personal data with your consent or to complete the transaction of a service you have requested or authorized.  We share personal data with our affiliates, vendors and third party service providers as described in this notice to process it for us.  We also share personal data if required by law, to protect our customers or others, to maintain the security, or to operate our business.  We will not sell or rent your personal data to third parties without your permission. 

THERMOSPAS SALES REPRESENTATIVES.

ThermoSpas works with a network of trusted sales representative.  We share your personal data with ThermoSpas sales representative near you to facilitate product sales, shipment, delivery or installation as well as to provide maintenance and other services related to your product.  We also share your personal data with other companies within the ThermoSpas family for marketing and sales purposes.  ThermoSpas sales representatives also share some personal data with us in connection with your purchases.  For example, we may receive information about your purchase of a product that is eligible for warranty registration.

THIRD PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS

We may share your personal data with third parties to perform services on our behalf such as, providing technical services, processing your payment, providing a service you have requested, or facilitating marketing activities and other promotions.  These third parties may only use the personal data that is necessary to perform the function required and may not use it for any other purpose. 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Your personal data may be disclosed in connection with your social media activity.  If you connect or otherwise choose to engage with ThermoSpas on social media, the social media site may collect your personal data or may share information with us about your use of its services.  Information you choose to share in a social media post may also be disclosed to any third party capable of viewing that post.  Please review the social media site’s privacy policy and privacy settings to control how your personal data is shared.

One of our vendors is Google Remarketing, which may show you ads for things you browsed on a recent visit to our site.  These ads may show up on various sites across the internet.  You can manage or opt out of what Google Remarketing promotes by visiting https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated.

INTEREST BASED ADVERTISING

You may visit the Digital Advertising Alliance, Network Advertising Initiative, or the Digital Advertising Association of Canada for more information on interest based advertising and to exercise your choice to opt out of certain ad targeting from participating companies.

 TO COMPLY WITH LEGAL OBLIGATIONS

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data if we have a good faith belief that the law requires us to do so, or that it is reasonably necessary to detect, prevent, and address security, technical issues, or fraud.

BUSINESS USE

ThermoSpas may access, preserve, use, or disclose your personal data in order to protect the rights of the business, its property, its employees and others, or to enforce ThermoSpas ’s billing or contracts.  In the unlikely event that ThermoSpas is involved in a merger, acquisition, sale or other change in ownership, our customers’ personal data may be among the transferred business assets.

COOKIES & OTHER SIMILAR TECHNOLOGIES

Like many other websites, we and our vendors use cookies and other similar technologies to improve our services and your online experience.  Cookies are small text files sent from a website and stored on your browser while you visit a website.  Cookies, track how you use a website and enable the site to remember your preferences. 

Many web browsers are set up to accept cookies automatically, but you may change your cookie preferences through the options available in your web browser.  By choosing not to receive certain cookies you may not be able to take full advantage of certain features of our Site.  Please review the options available in the web browser that you are using to make changes to your cookie preferences.

ANALYTICS

We use third party analytics services to understand how our Site is accessed and used to improve our services.  For example, we use Google Analytics which uses cookies and other similar technologies to collect and analyze information about how our Site is used.  You can learn more about Google Analytics at https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/, and you may choose to opt-out by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.  We also use Choozle, which also uses cookies and similar technology to collect demographic data about how our Site is used.  More information about Choozle is available under “Information Collected Through the Use of our Platform on Third-Party Sites here https://choozle.com/privacy-policy/, and you can opt-out by visiting http://optout.networkadvertising.org/#!/.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Our website includes social media features, such as a Facebook pixel, which may enable third parties to use cookies, web beacons and other similar technologies to collect data about your online activities across websites or online services for advertising, and links, follow buttons, pixels, web beacons or other methods of connecting to Google, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram with similar features.  You can obtain more information and learn about the choices you can make by visiting:  https://www.facebook.com/help/568137493302217 (Facebook); https://www.google.com/intl/en/policies/privacy/ (YouTube); https://twitter.com/en/privacy (Twitter); and https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 (Instagram)]

HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION SECURE?

While no method of data transmission or storage is 100% secure and we cannot guarantee that our network or systems will never be compromised, we take reasonable measures to protect your personal data against loss or unauthorized access.  It is your responsibility to keep your password secure.  Please contact us immediately if you suspect your account has been compromised.

DATA TRANSFERS AND PROCESSING

ThermoSpas’ parent company, Jacuzzi Brands LLC (“Jacuzzi”), is a global company and we may transfer your personal data to ThermoSpas affiliates within the Jacuzzi family of companies or to third parties in locations around the world for the purposes described in this Privacy Statement.  We store and process data both inside and outside of the United States.  Countries where we process data may have data protection laws that differ from those in your own country. 

CHILDREN’S ONLINE PRIVACY

ThermoSpas is committed to protecting children’s privacy and safety on the Internet.  The ThermoSpas Site is a general audience site and is not intended for use by children under 18.  If you become aware that a child under 18 has provided us with personal data we ask that you notify us by email at privacy@thermospas.com.  Should we become aware that a child under age 18 has provided personally identifiable information, we will take steps to immediately delete it.

YOUR CALIFORNIA RIGHTS

If you are a California resident, California Civil Code Section 1798.83 permits you to make an annual request for information regarding the disclosure of categories of your personal data ThermoSpas has shared with third parties for the third parties’ direct marketing purposes.  To make this request, please send an email to privacy@thermospas.com or write to us at:

            California Privacy Rights
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

Please allow 30 days for ThermoSpas to respond to your request.

DO NOT TRACK DISCLOSURE

Do Not Track is a privacy preference that can be set in a web browser.  At this time we do not respond to Do Not Track browser settings or signals.  For information about Do Not Track, please visit https://allaboutdnt.com/.

WHAT CHOICES CAN I MAKE?

You have choices about how to manage your personal data and what types of communications you receive from us.

Access Requests: To request access to, correct, change or delete your personal data, you may contact ThermoSpas directly by email or by phone.

Email Communications:  You may choose to opt-out of receiving certain email communications by following the instructions in the email to unsubscribe.

Push Alerts:  You may access the options available on your mobile phone to control your receipt of push alerts.

HOW TO CONTACT US

For questions about our Privacy Statement, to make choices about receiving marketing or promotional communications, or if you have a request to access, correct or delete your personal data, you may contact us by email, telephone or postal mail at:              

            Email:  privacy@thermospas.com

            Telephone: (203) 303-0005

            Postal Mail:
            Attention:  Privacy
            ThermoSpas Hot Tub Products Inc.
            10 Research Parkway, Ste 300
            Wallingford, CT 06492

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY STATEMENT

This Privacy Statement is effective as of June 12, 2018.  From time to time it may become necessary to update or change our Privacy Statement and ThermoSpas encourages you to periodically check here for the most current version.  If significant changes are made, ThermoSpas will provide you with appropriate notice, which may include conspicuous notice on our Site, or email notification.  Your continued use of the Site constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Statement. 

My husband works a swing shift and after night shift, enjoys relaxing in the spa listening to his favorite music and tends to sleep better after a good soak.

Wendy S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!