Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
ALL-REVIEWS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hot Tub I have had my spa now for about 6 weeks and the spa is spectacular. I have the diamond package and I find each seat to have its own unique exquisite feel. I can sit in position one or two for a total back thigh and calf massage and after a few minutes slip over to one of the side positions for a focused back and foot massage and then over to the lounge chair for an exhilarating moving experience from back to legs. Finally move to position 5 for the invigorating rotating ports that seem to settle the down the back, buttocks and thighs. A truly amazing experience! I would like it if the lounge operator panel was lighted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Spa We have had our Concord since 2008. The warranty was one thing that stood out with Thermospas. We had to replace a pump a few years ago and it was pro rated and did not allow for labor. Fortunately I could get to that one for replacement. The fine print shows that by the time the 10th year comes, the warranty is basically non existent. It has been a good spa though. The cabinet is starting to have pieces come off and it is leaking somewhere around the plastic jets but tough to trace. We us ours at least 1 night a week year round. All in all, it's been an average spa. I don't think the added cost based on the brand has been worth the extra investment though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product So glad I bought this. I use it almost everyday for my aches and pains and to relax. Very easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Tub We bought this tub about 3 weeks ago and have enjoyed it so much. The kids and grandkid really find it fun. One drawback has been the follow up as when delivered there was a cracked panel which the delivery team noted on the delivery sheet and I haven't heard back from anyone at Thermospa with regard to a replacement panel.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We should of got the Atlantis It was late when the salesman came, we should of waited and purchased the Atlantis. At the time this sounded like a great deal, but it is just to small. The Atlantis has more seating that I would like, with this one your lounging out the whole time. After 30 minutes we take turns on the little buddy seat. I would love to try and sell this one to purchase the Atlantis.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHH! We are very pleased with our Atlantis model. Plenty of room, very comfortable and a great combination of jets.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this spa! My wife and I have shopping some time for a spa. I have lower back issues and my wife has shoulder and neck issues. After looking at several models, we made an appointment to meet with a ThermaSpas representative. We were very impressed by the quality of this product and the warranty behind it. Multiple motors, corrosion-free valves, low maintenance, extremely strong shell, all led to our purchase of this unit. We are very impressed at how well this unit retains heat--in part due to the construction, but also due to the heavy duty nature of the spa cover. The unit is extremely comfortable and we love it. We know that we have made the purchase of a quality product that will last for many years, and we have the security of a long warrant and experienced service staff if we ever have a problem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of jets & comfortable but... I have had this spa for 1 1/2 years. It is located on my covered screened in porch & has never been in the elements. We certainly were pleased every time we were in it! We had a problem with the thermostat sticking which caused the spa to overheat & shut off in March 2016. A tech showed up & fixed the problem. I drained the spa November 2017, cleaned it, refilled it & the water was perfect- crystal clear! About 2 days later I noticed the water level had dropped & there was a puddle of water behind the spa. We finally located the leak- it was leaking from the skimmer. The gasket had completely deteriorated & was in pieces! The gasket was some sort of paper/cork material geez. As much money as we invested & the glowing praise of the equipment from the salesman, we feel it shouldn't have leaked that quickly!
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The maintenance is so simple!... Easy care and maintenance leaves us more time to play in our spa instead of working on it.

Ben & Frances S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!