Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
ALL-REVIEWS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I could ask for. Well lets go. I have owner my Concord Gold Hot Tub for a year now. I want to give the run down on what I feel are the good and bad sides of owning a hot tub. First and foremost let me say that it is awesome owning one. The rep that came out to the home and took measurement for the hot tub was nice and professional, but after it was all done and I re-took the measurements for the hot tub. I wound up expanding my patio area by 3 ft in length or I would have been able to jump out my back door into the hot tub. I felt the sales rep should have told me this, and they are salesmen/women. 2. I would recommend the Ozone system that has been a good thing and I do not use as much chemicals as I thought I was going too, at first I was just guessing at what the levels were. The test strips I felt were a guessing game from one moment to the next. 3. Purchase the Phin it is a GOD SEND...My lady and I have enjoyed the Hot Tub much more since I got that, before it was like getting in to a chlorine bath cause I did not know what I was doing. LOL 4. It is like a pool sometimes it can be a pain in the backside but it is oh so wonderful after a day of yard work, going to gym, or just coming home to chill with a nice glass of wine it is nice to have. 5. Most of all the grand kids love to come and play in Pop-Pops hot tub. I think they like it more than me. :-) Anyhow, overall it is great and I do not regret it, once you get your maintenance routine down you will enjoy it. You may not use it every day or even every week after you have had it awhile, but just like a pool it sure is nice when you want to chill. Just think People pay hundreds of dollars to go and pay to be in someone else's hot tub, once you have your own other places cannot compare. If I could suggest a modification in the control panel it needs some type if dimming feature, when your out at night and trying to relax the light off the control panel is really bright. Also the lighting system it could use a setting for the light to move through the colors randomly. Another feature that would be cool is on the cabinet corners if you could put little lights there it would be boss.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great for my back. Instantly relaxes me and soothes away the aches.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features and design We received our spa a month ago and just love it. After a long day there is nothing better than 20 minutes in the hot tub. This also looks great on our new remodeled patio Thank you therma spa for making a stressful day better
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothings went right I bought an aquacisor April Delivered in July. I was impressed with the crane and site positioning. My sales rep texted the pre owner instructions which I had to print out several pages. The instructions need to be clearer on the specific spa I bought. I don't have a owners manual on my spa (diamond). I still don't have it working. I had to pay thousands for electric because I had no space for 60 GFI. This should all be explained by sales rep before buying. I don't know how to hook up the band and rowing bars. I saw clips for bands on the sides in youtube videos. I do not have any. So How does an owner figure all this out with no book or instructions. I invested thousands in this project. Help would be nice!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like this tub at all I bought this thinking it was the best on the market. My wife and I have horrible back and shoulder problems. Multiple fusions I only went with this company thinking they were the best company. Do to seizure problems I have I wasn't allowed in it with out someone with me, because of her problems she hasn't been able to since I bought it. I tried it once and couldn't get the jets to get my shoulder or back where I needed it to hit . Even my niece has tried it and it doesn't hit where she needs after her constant sports she plays. I would sell this for what I owe and take the $3000 lose I'm a heart beat ,to go buy a different brand that has twice the jets at less money.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requires a lot of attention Requires a lot of attention to the chemicals, whether you use it or not. We empty it and clean the filters once everything three months but after about one month it already starts to get clowdy. I am fanatical when it comes to the chemicals in our pool and spa so I know I am doing everything correctly as we check them twice a week even it we arent using it. Have had it less then a year and finally reached my wits end. Less than a month after emtying it, cleaning the filters, getting the chemicals right and only using it three times in the last mont it is cloudy again. Biggest purchase regret we have, dont make it yours.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concord love it Have had it since March 2018 love it. My second hot tub first one died but it wasn't a thermospa
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hot Tub I have had my spa now for about 6 weeks and the spa is spectacular. I have the diamond package and I find each seat to have its own unique exquisite feel. I can sit in position one or two for a total back thigh and calf massage and after a few minutes slip over to one of the side positions for a focused back and foot massage and then over to the lounge chair for an exhilarating moving experience from back to legs. Finally move to position 5 for the invigorating rotating ports that seem to settle the down the back, buttocks and thighs. A truly amazing experience! I would like it if the lounge operator panel was lighted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We contacted ThermoSpas. One of the representatives came out soon. He was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable about the product. We talked about features and sizes and cost involved to maintain the spa. We found a spa perfectly suited for us.

Jim and Pat Mendenhall

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!