is rated 4.4944 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Purchased my spa over 12 years ago. This was the first year I had to put any money into it. Had to replace heater and valve $500. Not bad after 12 years.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my first tub, not the best! The guy that delivered this said this would be the last tub I would ever buy. If I had not owned other brands previously, I would say that yes, I would never buy another tub again! It is too deep, ( I am 6'2" with a taller than average sitting height). The controls are confusing and don't have obvious stops, so that when turned, they continue beyond a useful position. When I try to cool the temperature of the tub, the system shuts down whenever the temperature gets more than 2 degrees above the set temperature, which happens quickly with the way the tub is designed to heat itself. This would not be a problem where the weather is always cold, but in a climate where the temperature gets warm, no one wants to get into a tub/pool that is almost as hot as the outside air!
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing Experience My husband and I purchased The Atlantis in June. We received the Atlantis in July. The entire experience went flawless. Jeff from Houston did our site visit and was awesome. He knew exactly what we were looking for. Mark from CT was very accommodating. He walked us through the entire process. The delivery was also seamless. We both have busy lives and normally don't take much down time together. Since we have gotten the spa we sit together every evening in the spa and enjoy each others company. Your Customer Service Team has been so helpful with all of our questions on maintaining the water in the tub. Thank You ThermoSpas. We are already talking about our "next" Spa. You are #1 in our minds!
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our First Ever New Hot Tub On June 29th we purchased the Concord Gold spa. Over the past 30 years we have always had some type of hot tub. All of them used. This is our first brand new hot tub. And when it came time to decide where to purchase it, we immediately went to ThermoSpas. We live in CT and it is a CT based company with an undisputed reputation for quality and service. We were not disappointed. From our 2 1/2 hour meeting with John until delivery on August 7th the process was very smooth. When our hot tub arrived in CT Jasmine took over. She was awesome along with the delivery team of Johnny, Patrick and Mario. The delivery team had the challenge of getting this 900 lb. hot tub onto a deck 8' off the ground. They did it very professionally in a safe manner for personnel and equipment. We were very impressed. We went from a 24 year old hot tub with 5 jets to the Concord with a total of 75 jets, 51 water and 24 air. Unbelievable. I am usually in it in the early morning to start my day and the evening at sunset to relax. There is a seat for every part of your body to be massaged. The pillow jet is amazing. There have been a couple of minor issues and the response from the service department, in particular Louis, was as expected. They took care of everything. We are extremely pleased with our new hot tub. THANKS to all the individuals involved.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our very first ever spa I am giving this spa a all 5 rating only because i cannot go any higher. We purchased this spa for hydro therapy, as well as family time, along with relaxation. It delivers just that. This spa will massage your neck, upper.middle,and lower well as your hips, thighs,calves, knee and feet. Not to mention the quality time my wife and myself spend with each other. We enjoy every night. Our spa is equipped with thermozone and our water is clear. The bubbling system, and Led lighting. We ordered it in black opal with Nantucket Gray cabinet. From the site inspection,to sales, to financing, to delivery it just could not have gone any smother. Its easy to see why Thermospas achieved all of those awards.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manhattan Diamond Package Hands down the best hot tub manufacture around. The product you receive is top notch and makes for great therapy and entertainment. My family and I are so happy with the Manhattan Thermospa Hot Tub. We upgraded to the built in stereo system and Deluxe LED lighting system. What a treat! I had purchased a Thermospa in 2001, but sold it with the home in 2009. I missed it each and every day. I purchased this hot tub late 2014 and we are defiantly friends and family's first choice in hosting a party or get together, as they all bring their bathing suits. After owning a Thermospa hot tub, and seeing the others at the store or online, there is no comparison. Thermospa will be apart of the family for many years to come and they back that up with there untouchable warranty!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation sleep enhancing My husband and I enjoy relaxing in our Thermo spas hot tub in the evening. It allows us to get relief from aches and to sleep better.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair done for bad motor I was glad to see the motor died before the one year warranty, 20 days before. The repair was done with no issues. I was surprised that the motor went bad after not even a year use. With the cold winter and snow it was not used that much, but all good now.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • 2015-10-06T07:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, PRD, sort_featured
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What is also nice about ThermoSpas® is that they come in a variety of sizes and colors. They are customized to the customer’s tastes and needs and the surrounding cabinet has a beautiful finish...

Bernadette E.

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!