Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it all!!! Recently had this unit installed in our basement (pretty rare!) Our salesperson Rick went so far above and beyond the "call" it was almost unbelievable. Inside installs are rare and often very difficult, but it finally worked with a crack crew under Rick's direction. Therma has changed everything! It's almost more of a lifestyle change (believe it) even more that the very accurate therapeutic benefits. Great call for us and for you!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True therapy! Meets all expectations and more. Jet locations actually reach neck and shoulders without total submersion. Retains heat at constant temperature.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product We are very pleased with our ThermoSpa Healing Spa -- high quality materials, very efficient heating system, efficient jets, low chemical TheroZone filtration. Our only complaint is that it took a little longer to get the spa delivered.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hard to please ! I'm almost as old as dirt ! I try to jump in the tub first thing AM and the last at night. Was away for ten days. Whoa ! Did not realize how much I missed it until I got Back. Do routine maintenance as prescribed by manuals and everything functions properly.. Only the two of us now . Could possibly use a smaller one . Something to ponder. By the way ,this thing does not shut down ... We use it right through the snow storms. We have an all electric home. The electric bill has hardly changed and we keep the water at 104 *F. Go Figure !
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! This is our 1st tub and our Concord Gold is fabulous!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great No problemt at all. I'm very comfortable. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TUB!!! I've had this spa since 2002 and finally had to replace heater element. I have used this spa 3-5 times every week. With the ozonator, I shock after each use and change filters once a year and water stays clear. Love the low maintenance!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My husband and I are thoroughly enjoying our new ThermoSpas®! Nothing feels better after a hard workout than getting into our spa with all those jets soothing and massaging our tight muscles.

Ben & Frances S.

Get Your Free Brochure, DVD Videos & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!