Reviews

ThermoSpas_banner

Notice: Undefined variable: bvparam in /var/www/vhosts/thermospas.com/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/starkers-master/includes/bvseosdk.php on line 373 Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /var/www/vhosts/thermospas.com/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/starkers-master/includes/bvseosdk.php on line 374 Notice: Undefined variable: bvparam in /var/www/vhosts/thermospas.com/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/starkers-master/includes/bvseosdk.php on line 377 1
is rated 4.4941 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our very first ever spa I am giving this spa a all 5 rating only because i cannot go any higher. We purchased this spa for hydro therapy, as well as family time, along with relaxation. It delivers just that. This spa will massage your neck, upper.middle,and lower back.as well as your hips, thighs,calves, knee and feet. Not to mention the quality time my wife and myself spend with each other. We enjoy every night. Our spa is equipped with thermozone and our water is clear. The bubbling system, and Led lighting. We ordered it in black opal with Nantucket Gray cabinet. From the site inspection,to sales, to financing, to delivery it just could not have gone any smother. Its easy to see why Thermospas achieved all of those awards.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manhattan Diamond Package Hands down the best hot tub manufacture around. The product you receive is top notch and makes for great therapy and entertainment. My family and I are so happy with the Manhattan Thermospa Hot Tub. We upgraded to the built in stereo system and Deluxe LED lighting system. What a treat! I had purchased a Thermospa in 2001, but sold it with the home in 2009. I missed it each and every day. I purchased this hot tub late 2014 and we are defiantly friends and family's first choice in hosting a party or get together, as they all bring their bathing suits. After owning a Thermospa hot tub, and seeing the others at the store or online, there is no comparison. Thermospa will be apart of the family for many years to come and they back that up with there untouchable warranty!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation sleep enhancing My husband and I enjoy relaxing in our Thermo spas hot tub in the evening. It allows us to get relief from aches and to sleep better.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Repair done for bad motor I was glad to see the motor died before the one year warranty, 20 days before. The repair was done with no issues. I was surprised that the motor went bad after not even a year use. With the cold winter and snow it was not used that much, but all good now.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy without sitting in it first I've owned an Avalon model since 2007. I wish that I had been able to try sitting in one before buying it. It looked great in the pictures, but the seating is not all that comfortable and the seat in the corner is very squished because of the "throttle" control for the jets in that corner. I'm disappointed in it every time I use it. My next hot tub will not be purchased without a "dry run" of actually sitting in it first. Otherwise it has operated as expected.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our hot tub 1 year later. We purchased this tub a little over a year ago. We had an older Thermospa that we had purchased 15 years ago and it stayed with the house when it was sold. After looking at the spa market again to see what was new, Thermospa was tops again. The advantages of the shell and that it doesn't have a foam spray around the pipes is so important because there will be a problem at sometime and you will need easy access. The number of jets and easy use of the controls. I also love how the sides are now not wood and the base is a hard plastic. All things that will keep the spa maintenance free for years to come. Even the filters are easy to change out. Things that I would improve would be the pillows have not held up as well as I would like. They have discolored and cracked were the water touches them. But that is it, I'm very happy with my purchase of my second Thermospa.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Manhattan Diamond We ordered our tub in February 2014 to be delivered June 2014. We purchased the Ozone filtration system also and the steps to match the tub. Our tub was not up and running until mid September (we built our building around the tub!). I cannot say I am thrilled about the filtration system, but maybe it will just take a while longer for us to tweak it to where it works well. The tub itself is great - I enjoy sitting in it, the service on the other hand was extremely disappointing. I would truly look very hard elsewhere before I ever bought another ThermoSpa.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great service and set up. Have really enjoyed the tub.
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • 2015-08-26T07:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, PRD, sort_featured
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What is also nice about ThermoSpas® is that they come in a variety of sizes and colors. They are customized to the customer’s tastes and needs and the surrounding cabinet has a beautiful finish...

Bernadette E.

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!