Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
is rated 4.5248 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spa I've ever owned! I bought this spa 2 years ago and it is still working as well as day number 1. I've owned 3 other spas and around this time we would start to have problems which progressed into bigger problems. 1 in particular couldn't even be fixed. I'm very happy with this purchase. The price is higher than any I've ever owned as well, so I'm glad ito is better. Let you know my thoughts in 2 more years. Lol.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product and Staff My Husband and I purchased an Aquacisor last year and it has been wonderful. I would highly recommend ThermoSpas to anyone who is interested in a high quality easy to take care of spa. We have owned several other hot tubs and this one by far is the best. The whole process from end to finish was very professional and I can honestly say that the pre-installation on-site review of what we wanted and the installation process went smoothly with the Thermospa personnel Jason and his crew. That pre-install and install crew was awesome. We have had our Aquacisor for 4 months and are very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having all the jets. There is a lot of room. The family can all enjoy it. It;s great
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I have had this model since 2001 with no problems. I recently broke my power connection. Customer service and parts were excellent. I highly recommend this company's staff and products.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY I HAVE HAD OUR PARK AVE FOR TEN (10) YEARS NOW. I USED TO USE IT 5-7 TIMES A WEEK NOW 2 TIMES A WEEK. IT HELPS WITH MY ACHING & AGING JOINTS AND STIFT NECK. I HAVE ONLY HAD MINOR ISSUES WITH SPA IN TEN (10) YEARS. MOST OF WHICH I FIX MYSELF. I HAVE TWO (2) ISSUES I WANT TO SAY. FIRST, I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE PILLOWS TWICE IN TEN YEARS. SECOND, I HAD A LEAKING PUMP SEAL WHICH I JUST REPAIRED BUT SINCE IT WAS LEAKING FOR 1-2 MONTHS DURING SUMMER, I DID NOT NOTICE RIGHT AWAY, I NOW HAVE TO SOMEHOW REPLACE PARTICLE BOARD AT BASE WHERE PUMP MOUNTS. I WOULD SUGGEST TO THERMO SPA TO USE MARINE PLYWOOD NOT PARTICLE BOARD FOR THIS BASE MATERIAL. OTHERWISE I AM THRILLED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with our new Hot Tub! My husband and I purchased our first hot tub from ThermoSpas this year and we could not be happier with our hot tub AND the awesome customer service we have received. Great product and great company! I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've had my spa a little over a month and love everything about it.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jets I bought my spa in March and have enjoyed every minute I spend in it. i love the jets and the feeling of being surrounded by the water.
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • 2016-05-02T07:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, PRD, sort_featured
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Because of our hectic, busy schedules we have little time to spend together as a family. Now, we climb into our hot tub and enjoy special family time together.

Karl V. A.

Get Your Free Brochure, DVD Videos & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!