Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
All Reviews is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointment the bubbler that was extra only blows out cool water. Was told it would warm up but it never does. Led lighting consists of one light, Jets don't work properly and took 2 weeks to get someone out to look at them.. He said it was an instalation issue but no one seems to know what to do about it. The pillow massage only spays out water it should not be called a massage. Plus I am 5' 2'' and its very hard to get into. It is very nice looking but looks are deceiving
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAntastic Have had this hot tub for several years and it's the best thing going!
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product endurance we've had our swin trainor 12 years, excellant performance, minimal up-keep, minimal repairs
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Source of Relaxation Had the tub delivered on December 23 and had it up and running within 5 hours of delivery. Was a little worried when I read a review here about the sitting heightafter I ordered. I'm 5'-4" and have no problem with the seat heights. Corner seats leave me submerged up to my neck and side seats at chest height. The number of adjustments that can be made are incredible. Should have ordered one years ago.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manhattan Gold My wife and I looked at tubs for quite a while and I really liked the quality and design of the tub. Also, when my site prep fell behind, I was very appreciative of the delivery team keeping our tub in the warehouse until we were ready for delivery. I was impressed with the ease of the connection and startup, but is was all made worthwhile when I saw the smile on my wife's face when she moved around all the different stations and adjusted the controls until she sank back into the chair that is now "hers"! The controls allow customization if you wish but are intuitive for quick use and operation has been fantastic. We are very pleased thus far with all aspects of use and operation and am very, very pleased with the quality...I've been converted from a sceptic to an advocate!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great spa and salesman I bought my diamond spa trainer 2 months ago and have used it on a daily basis. I have experienced some problems like a leak, error messages & a faulty blower. I am getting those problems fixed by my salesman today. No charge to me. He has been so good to me. It is freezing tonight so he came today so nothing in the spa freezes. I'm very pleased with their customer service. The salesman has more than made up for the company.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it all!!! Recently had this unit installed in our basement (pretty rare!) Our salesperson Rick went so far above and beyond the "call" it was almost unbelievable. Inside installs are rare and often very difficult, but it finally worked with a crack crew under Rick's direction. Therma has changed everything! It's almost more of a lifestyle change (believe it) even more that the very accurate therapeutic benefits. Great call for us and for you!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True therapy! Meets all expectations and more. Jet locations actually reach neck and shoulders without total submersion. Retains heat at constant temperature.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My husband works a swing shift and after night shift, enjoys relaxing in the spa listening to his favorite music and tends to sleep better after a good soak.

Wendy S.

Get Your Free Brochure, DVD Videos & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!