Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
is rated 4.5102 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last I have had this model since 2001 with no problems. I recently broke my power connection. Customer service and parts were excellent. I highly recommend this company's staff and products.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY I HAVE HAD OUR PARK AVE FOR TEN (10) YEARS NOW. I USED TO USE IT 5-7 TIMES A WEEK NOW 2 TIMES A WEEK. IT HELPS WITH MY ACHING & AGING JOINTS AND STIFT NECK. I HAVE ONLY HAD MINOR ISSUES WITH SPA IN TEN (10) YEARS. MOST OF WHICH I FIX MYSELF. I HAVE TWO (2) ISSUES I WANT TO SAY. FIRST, I HAVE HAD TO REPLACE PILLOWS TWICE IN TEN YEARS. SECOND, I HAD A LEAKING PUMP SEAL WHICH I JUST REPAIRED BUT SINCE IT WAS LEAKING FOR 1-2 MONTHS DURING SUMMER, I DID NOT NOTICE RIGHT AWAY, I NOW HAVE TO SOMEHOW REPLACE PARTICLE BOARD AT BASE WHERE PUMP MOUNTS. I WOULD SUGGEST TO THERMO SPA TO USE MARINE PLYWOOD NOT PARTICLE BOARD FOR THIS BASE MATERIAL. OTHERWISE I AM THRILLED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with our new Hot Tub! My husband and I purchased our first hot tub from ThermoSpas this year and we could not be happier with our hot tub AND the awesome customer service we have received. Great product and great company! I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've had my spa a little over a month and love everything about it.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jets I bought my spa in March and have enjoyed every minute I spend in it. i love the jets and the feeling of being surrounded by the water.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit-ness As physical therapists my wife and I are pleased with the options for exercise in the Aquacisor. It is deep and spacious enough to stretch and complete various forms of exercise with resistance from the jets or assistance from the buoyancy principles of water. Our routine is nightly and has made a great difference in a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good relaxing We bought this around 8 months ago, I have used it almost every day it has help relieve most of my lower back pain.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Purchased my spa over 12 years ago. This was the first year I had to put any money into it. Had to replace heater and valve $500. Not bad after 12 years.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • 2016-02-09T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, PRD, sort_featured
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What is also nice about ThermoSpas® is that they come in a variety of sizes and colors. They are customized to the customer’s tastes and needs and the surrounding cabinet has a beautiful finish...

Bernadette E.

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!