Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
ALL-REVIEWS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features and design We received our spa a month ago and just love it. After a long day there is nothing better than 20 minutes in the hot tub. This also looks great on our new remodeled patio Thank you therma spa for making a stressful day better
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothings went right I bought an aquacisor April Delivered in July. I was impressed with the crane and site positioning. My sales rep texted the pre owner instructions which I had to print out several pages. The instructions need to be clearer on the specific spa I bought. I don't have a owners manual on my spa (diamond). I still don't have it working. I had to pay thousands for electric because I had no space for 60 GFI. This should all be explained by sales rep before buying. I don't know how to hook up the band and rowing bars. I saw clips for bands on the sides in youtube videos. I do not have any. So How does an owner figure all this out with no book or instructions. I invested thousands in this project. Help would be nice!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like this tub at all I bought this thinking it was the best on the market. My wife and I have horrible back and shoulder problems. Multiple fusions I only went with this company thinking they were the best company. Do to seizure problems I have I wasn't allowed in it with out someone with me, because of her problems she hasn't been able to since I bought it. I tried it once and couldn't get the jets to get my shoulder or back where I needed it to hit . Even my niece has tried it and it doesn't hit where she needs after her constant sports she plays. I would sell this for what I owe and take the $3000 lose I'm a heart beat ,to go buy a different brand that has twice the jets at less money.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty upset. I think I got a lemon. Just received my Manhattan Diamond on July 12th. 1 pump didnt work, several jets dont work, and heater heated jacuzzi way over what I set it it at. I powered it up on Sat and cant enjoy it. Waiting on service call maybe Monday or Tuesday. Don't they test them 3x before they ship them out. I already feel like i got a lemon Jacuzzi. I bought the expensive one for a reason, but, feel like I bought the cheap Un-named brand that says you got what you paid for. Please Thermospas fix this quick. So far I'm definitely not happy and fixing my much needed stress. Cant you buy anything now these days and get it correct and working as promised. At least show people you actually care and love your customers. I mean seriously SHOW PRIDE FOR YOUR PRODUCT, I watched the infocommercial over and over and it made me believe my Thermospa Manhattan Diamond was going to be made and tested specifically to my order. Well it has only added more stress. Can't believe All these problems already. I already want a brand new one and want it tested 8x before its delivered to me.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Requires a lot of attention Requires a lot of attention to the chemicals, whether you use it or not. We empty it and clean the filters once everything three months but after about one month it already starts to get clowdy. I am fanatical when it comes to the chemicals in our pool and spa so I know I am doing everything correctly as we check them twice a week even it we arent using it. Have had it less then a year and finally reached my wits end. Less than a month after emtying it, cleaning the filters, getting the chemicals right and only using it three times in the last mont it is cloudy again. Biggest purchase regret we have, dont make it yours.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concord love it Have had it since March 2018 love it. My second hot tub first one died but it wasn't a thermospa
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hot Tub I have had my spa now for about 6 weeks and the spa is spectacular. I have the diamond package and I find each seat to have its own unique exquisite feel. I can sit in position one or two for a total back thigh and calf massage and after a few minutes slip over to one of the side positions for a focused back and foot massage and then over to the lounge chair for an exhilarating moving experience from back to legs. Finally move to position 5 for the invigorating rotating ports that seem to settle the down the back, buttocks and thighs. A truly amazing experience! I would like it if the lounge operator panel was lighted.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Spa We have had our Concord since 2008. The warranty was one thing that stood out with Thermospas. We had to replace a pump a few years ago and it was pro rated and did not allow for labor. Fortunately I could get to that one for replacement. The fine print shows that by the time the 10th year comes, the warranty is basically non existent. It has been a good spa though. The cabinet is starting to have pieces come off and it is leaking somewhere around the plastic jets but tough to trace. We us ours at least 1 night a week year round. All in all, it's been an average spa. I don't think the added cost based on the brand has been worth the extra investment though.
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The maintenance is so simple!... Easy care and maintenance leaves us more time to play in our spa instead of working on it.

Ben & Frances S.

Get Your Free Brochure, Videos & $1,250 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!