Reviews

ThermoSpas_bannerThermoSpas_banner

1
All Reviews is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Source of Relaxation Had the tub delivered on December 23 and had it up and running within 5 hours of delivery. Was a little worried when I read a review here about the sitting heightafter I ordered. I'm 5'-4" and have no problem with the seat heights. Corner seats leave me submerged up to my neck and side seats at chest height. The number of adjustments that can be made are incredible. Should have ordered one years ago.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manhattan Gold My wife and I looked at tubs for quite a while and I really liked the quality and design of the tub. Also, when my site prep fell behind, I was very appreciative of the delivery team keeping our tub in the warehouse until we were ready for delivery. I was impressed with the ease of the connection and startup, but is was all made worthwhile when I saw the smile on my wife's face when she moved around all the different stations and adjusted the controls until she sank back into the chair that is now "hers"! The controls allow customization if you wish but are intuitive for quick use and operation has been fantastic. We are very pleased thus far with all aspects of use and operation and am very, very pleased with the quality...I've been converted from a sceptic to an advocate!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great spa and salesman I bought my diamond spa trainer 2 months ago and have used it on a daily basis. I have experienced some problems like a leak, error messages & a faulty blower. I am getting those problems fixed by my salesman today. No charge to me. He has been so good to me. It is freezing tonight so he came today so nothing in the spa freezes. I'm very pleased with their customer service. The salesman has more than made up for the company.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it all!!! Recently had this unit installed in our basement (pretty rare!) Our salesperson Rick went so far above and beyond the "call" it was almost unbelievable. Inside installs are rare and often very difficult, but it finally worked with a crack crew under Rick's direction. Therma has changed everything! It's almost more of a lifestyle change (believe it) even more that the very accurate therapeutic benefits. Great call for us and for you!!!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True therapy! Meets all expectations and more. Jet locations actually reach neck and shoulders without total submersion. Retains heat at constant temperature.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product We are very pleased with our ThermoSpa Healing Spa -- high quality materials, very efficient heating system, efficient jets, low chemical TheroZone filtration. Our only complaint is that it took a little longer to get the spa delivered.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hard to please ! I'm almost as old as dirt ! I try to jump in the tub first thing AM and the last at night. Was away for ten days. Whoa ! Did not realize how much I missed it until I got Back. Do routine maintenance as prescribed by manuals and everything functions properly.. Only the two of us now . Could possibly use a smaller one . Something to ponder. By the way ,this thing does not shut down ... We use it right through the snow storms. We have an all electric home. The electric bill has hardly changed and we keep the water at 104 *F. Go Figure !
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS-ALL-REVIEWS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thermospas
Get Started Now!

Get a FREE Site Inspection

Only ThermoSpas offers a FREE, on-site review of your location to answer all your questions and give you personalized, expert advice.

  • Get A FREE Quote!

    Fill in the quick form below to get a quote:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I look forward to many happy years of ThermoSpas® ownership and have been recommending it to my friends, family and customers. I would also like to commend the ThermoSpas customer service department. They were so helpful when I first set up my spa and they seem to know the product inside and out.

Sharon M.

Get Your Free Brochure, DVD Videos & $1,000 Coupon!

Get a Free Brochure, DVD & $1,000 Coupon! Get Yours Now!